{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Frederick K C Price III School is a private high school in Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California.","Enrollment was 210 students in 2025, down 5% since 2020.","Frederick K C Price III School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 48 colleges. Source: College Matriculation (Frederick K.C. Price III Christian Schools, Academics > Graduate Learning Outcomes page).","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Los Angeles","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Los Angeles","enrollment":{"since_total":220,"since_year":2020,"total":210,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Frederick K C Price III School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 48 colleges. Source: College Matriculation (Frederick K.C. Price III Christian Schools, Academics > Graduate Learning Outcomes page).","q":"Where do Frederick K C Price III School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 210 students in 2025, down 5% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Frederick K C Price III School?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Frederick K C Price III School","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":48,"first_named":["Cornell University","Dartmouth College","Georgetown University","Howard University","Loyola Marymount University","New York University","Pepperdine University","Stanford University","Syracuse University","UC Berkeley"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Matriculation (Frederick K.C. Price III Christian Schools, Academics > Graduate Learning Outcomes page)","source_url":"https://www.priceschools.org/college-matriculation","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"frederick-k-c-price-iii-school","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":null,"admits":null,"applications":5,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":null,"seniors_estimated":true,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2023},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/frederick-k-c-price-iii-school"}
