{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Grace Brethren High School is a private high school in Simi Valley, Ventura County, California with 46 seniors in the Class of 2025.","Enrollment was 339 students in 2025, down 28% since 2020.","Grace Brethren High School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 140 colleges. Source: College Listing \u2014 'Colleges & Universities That Have Accepted Grace Brethren High School Graduates'.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Simi Valley","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Ventura","enrollment":{"since_total":471,"since_year":2020,"total":339,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Grace Brethren High School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 140 colleges. Source: College Listing \u2014 'Colleges & Universities That Have Accepted Grace Brethren High School Graduates'.","q":"Where do Grace Brethren High School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 339 students in 2025, down 28% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Grace Brethren High School?"},{"a":"At Grace Brethren High School, tuition is $18,990 for 2026-27.","q":"What is the tuition at Grace Brethren High School?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Grace Brethren High School","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":140,"first_named":["Arizona State University","Art Institute of Chicago","Azusa Pacific University","Baylor University","Biola University","Bob Jones University","Boise State","Boston University","Brigham Young University","Brooks Institute of Photography"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Listing \u2014 'Colleges & Universities That Have Accepted Grace Brethren High School Graduates'","source_url":"https://resources.finalsite.net/images/v1540573415/gracebrethren/qxkk30ol6ekaurd98wwf/College_Listing.pdf","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"grace-brethren-high-school","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":null,"admits":null,"applications":51,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":46,"seniors_estimated":false,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2025},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/grace-brethren-high-school"}
