{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Horizon Prep is a private high school in Rancho Santa Fe, San Diego County, California.","Enrollment was 309 students in 2025, down 16% since 2020.","Horizon Prep publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 120 colleges. Source: College Acceptances (HP-College-Acceptances.pdf).","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Rancho Santa Fe","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"San Diego","enrollment":{"since_total":367,"since_year":2020,"total":309,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Horizon Prep publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 120 colleges. Source: College Acceptances (HP-College-Acceptances.pdf).","q":"Where do Horizon Prep graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 309 students in 2025, down 16% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Horizon Prep?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Horizon Prep","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":120,"first_named":["Arizona State University","Auburn University","California State University, Bakersfield","California State University, Long Beach","California State University San Marcos","Cal Poly Pomona","Cal Poly San Luis Obispo","Cal State East Bay","Clemson University","Colorado State University"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"College Acceptances (HP-College-Acceptances.pdf)","source_url":"https://www.horizonprep.org/s/HP-College-Acceptances.pdf","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"horizon-prep","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":null,"admits":null,"applications":5,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":null,"seniors_estimated":true,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2021},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/horizon-prep"}
