{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Orangewood Academy is a private high school in Garden Grove, Orange County, California with 28 seniors in the Class of 2024.","Enrollment was 107 students in 2025, down 59% since 2020.","Orangewood Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 19 colleges. Source: High School (9-12) \u2014 College Guidance & Advising / Collegiate Admissions.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Garden Grove","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Orange","enrollment":{"since_total":260,"since_year":2020,"total":107,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Orangewood Academy publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 19 colleges. Source: High School (9-12) \u2014 College Guidance & Advising / Collegiate Admissions.","q":"Where do Orangewood Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 107 students in 2025, down 59% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Orangewood Academy?"},{"a":"At Orangewood Academy, tuition is $15,765.","q":"What is the tuition at Orangewood Academy?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Orangewood Academy","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":19,"first_named":["La Sierra University","Oakwood University","Southern Adventist University","Pacific Union College","Walla Wall University","Andrews University","University of California, Los Angeles","University of California, Irvine","University of California, Riverside","University of California, Berkeley"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"High School (9-12) \u2014 College Guidance & Advising / Collegiate Admissions","source_url":"https://orangewoodacademy.com/academics/high-school/","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"orangewood-academy","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":null,"admits":null,"applications":21,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":28,"seniors_estimated":false,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2024},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/orangewood-academy"}
