{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Sacramento Adventist Academy is a private high school in Carmichael, Sacramento County, California with 43 seniors in the Class of 2025.","Its UC Reach Score is 9 (Below the CA median, below the state median): 4 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 43, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 14% of California high schools.","In 2025 its students filed 9 UC applications and received 4 offers, a UC admit rate of 44.4% (counted at each campus).","Enrollment was 388 students in 2025, up 15% since 2020.","Sacramento Adventist Academy publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 23 colleges. Source: 2026 SAA School Profile.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Carmichael","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Sacramento","enrollment":{"since_total":337,"since_year":2020,"total":388,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Sacramento Adventist Academy's UC Reach Score is 9 (Below the CA median, below the state median): 4 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 43, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 14% of California high schools.","q":"What is Sacramento Adventist Academy's UC Reach Score?"},{"a":"In 2025 its students filed 9 UC applications and received 4 offers, a UC admit rate of 44.4% (counted at each campus).","q":"How many students from Sacramento Adventist Academy got into a UC?"},{"a":"Sacramento Adventist Academy publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 23 colleges. Source: 2026 SAA School Profile.","q":"Where do Sacramento Adventist Academy graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 388 students in 2025, up 15% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Sacramento Adventist Academy?"},{"a":"Sacramento Adventist Academy's UC Reach Score is 9 (Below the CA median, below the state median; higher than 14% of California high schools), from 4 UC admits (counted at each UC) for 43 seniors in 2025, and it publishes a college list without per-college counts.","q":"Is Sacramento Adventist Academy a good school for college admissions?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Sacramento Adventist Academy","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":23,"first_named":["American River College","Arizona State University","Biola University","La Sierra University","Mt. Holyoke College","Ohio State University","Parsons School of Design","Pacific Union College","Pepperdine University","Point Loma Nazarene University"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"2026 SAA School Profile","source_url":"https://sacaa.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/2026-SAA-School-Profile.pdf","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"sacramento-adventist-academy","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":"44.4%","admits":4,"applications":9,"ca_percentile":14,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":43,"seniors_estimated":false,"uc_reach_band":"Below the CA median","uc_reach_score":9,"year":2025},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/sacramento-adventist-academy"}
