{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Saint Paul High School is a private high school in Santa Fe Springs, Los Angeles County, California with 105 seniors in the Class of 2025.","Its UC Reach Score is 38 (Above average, top 25% in California): 40 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 105, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 80% of California high schools.","In 2025 its students filed 176 UC applications and received 40 offers, a UC admit rate of 22.7% (counted at each campus); 10 enrolled.","More of its graduates enrolled at UCLA than at any other UC campus (4 in 2025); UC Berkeley and UCLA together admitted 4.","Of its graduates who enrolled at a UC, 75% earned a degree within six years (cohort entering 2017).","Enrollment was 405 students in 2025, down 24% since 2020.","Saint Paul High School publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 112 colleges. Source: School Profile.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"Santa Fe Springs","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"Los Angeles","enrollment":{"since_total":532,"since_year":2020,"total":405,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Saint Paul High School's UC Reach Score is 38 (Above average, top 25% in California): 40 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 105, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 80% of California high schools.","q":"What is Saint Paul High School's UC Reach Score?"},{"a":"In 2025 its students filed 176 UC applications and received 40 offers, a UC admit rate of 22.7% (counted at each campus); 10 enrolled.","q":"How many students from Saint Paul High School got into a UC?"},{"a":"More of Saint Paul High School's graduates enrolled at UCLA than at any other UC campus (4 in 2025); UC Berkeley and UCLA together admitted 4.","q":"Which UC campus do Saint Paul High School graduates attend most?"},{"a":"Saint Paul High School publishes a list of colleges its graduates attend for the not stated: 112 colleges. Source: School Profile.","q":"Where do Saint Paul High School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 405 students in 2025, down 24% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Saint Paul High School?"},{"a":"At Saint Paul High School, tuition is $12,850 for 2026-27.","q":"What is the tuition at Saint Paul High School?"},{"a":"Saint Paul High School's UC Reach Score is 38 (Above average, top 25% in California; higher than 80% of California high schools), from 40 UC admits (counted at each UC) for 105 seniors in 2025, and it publishes a college list without per-college counts.","q":"Is Saint Paul High School a good school for college admissions?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Saint Paul High School","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":112,"first_named":["Alabama University","Arizona State University","Art Institute of Los Angeles","Art Institute of Las Vegas","Art Institute of Orange County","Assumption College, Ma","Azusa Pacific University","Ball State University","Biola University","Boise State University"],"kind":"college_list","numbered":false,"source_name":"School Profile","source_url":"https://www.stpaulhs.org/about-us/school-profile","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"saint-paul-high-school","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":"22.7%","admits":40,"applications":176,"ca_percentile":80,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":10,"seniors":105,"seniors_estimated":false,"uc_reach_band":"Above average","uc_reach_score":38,"year":2025},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":75.0,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/saint-paul-high-school"}
