{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Slo Classical Academy High School is a private high school in San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo County, California with 22 seniors in the Class of 2025.","Its UC Reach Score is 14 (Below the CA median, below the state median): 3 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 22, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 33% of California high schools.","In 2025 its students filed 31 UC applications and received 3 offers, a UC admit rate of 9.7% (counted at each campus).","Enrollment was 350 students in 2025, down 4% since 2020.","Slo Classical Academy High School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 9 colleges. Source: SLO Classical Academy High School - Alumni Acceptances.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"San Luis Obispo","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"San Luis Obispo","enrollment":{"since_total":363,"since_year":2020,"total":350,"year":2025},"faq":[{"a":"Slo Classical Academy High School's UC Reach Score is 14 (Below the CA median, below the state median): 3 UC admits (counted at each UC) from a senior class of 22, so a student admitted to several campuses counts at each. That is higher than 33% of California high schools.","q":"What is Slo Classical Academy High School's UC Reach Score?"},{"a":"In 2025 its students filed 31 UC applications and received 3 offers, a UC admit rate of 9.7% (counted at each campus).","q":"How many students from Slo Classical Academy High School got into a UC?"},{"a":"Slo Classical Academy High School publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 9 colleges. Source: SLO Classical Academy High School - Alumni Acceptances.","q":"Where do Slo Classical Academy High School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 350 students in 2025, down 4% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Slo Classical Academy High School?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Slo Classical Academy High School","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":9,"first_named":["Cal Poly SLO (San Luis Obispo, CA)","Cal State Monterey (Seaside, CA)","Grand Canyon College (Phoenix, AZ)","New St. Andrews College (Moscow, ID)","Norwich University (Northfield, VT)","Torrey Honors at Biola University (La Mirada, CA)","University of Nevada, Reno (Reno, NV)","University of Richmond (Richmond, VA)","Westmont College (Santa Barbara, CA)"],"kind":"matriculation","numbered":false,"source_name":"SLO Classical Academy High School - Alumni Acceptances","source_url":"https://sloclassical.org/high-school/alumni-acceptances/","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"slo-classical-academy-high-sch","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":"9.7%","admits":3,"applications":31,"ca_percentile":33,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":null,"seniors":22,"seniors_estimated":false,"uc_reach_band":"Below the CA median","uc_reach_score":14,"year":2025},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/slo-classical-academy-high-sch"}
