{"a_g_completion_pct":null,"at_a_glance":["Woodside International School is a private high school in San Francisco, San Francisco County, California.","In 2019 its students filed 27 UC applications and received 3 offers, a UC admit rate of 11.1% (counted at each campus); 3 enrolled.","More of its graduates enrolled at UC Davis than at any other UC campus (3 in 2019).","Enrollment was 12 students in 2024, down 29% since 2020.","Woodside International School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 57 colleges. Source: School Profile (wissf.org/profile/), last archived state, page footer \u00a92020.","Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named."],"caveats":["UC admits and applications are counted at each campus: a student admitted to three UCs counts three times. The UC Reach Score is those admits divided by the senior class, times 100, so a strong school scores above 100.","A published college list is the school's own document, copied as printed; counts are the school's, never ours, and an unnumbered list carries no counts.","Enrollment is NCES CCD for national pages and CDE for California pages; graduation and readiness measures are the state's or EDFacts' own definitions, named in each sentence.","Every figure here is also rendered on the HTML page it describes."],"city":"San Francisco","college_going_rate_12mo_pct":null,"county":"San Francisco","enrollment":{"since_total":17,"since_year":2020,"total":12,"year":2024},"faq":[{"a":"In 2019 its students filed 27 UC applications and received 3 offers, a UC admit rate of 11.1% (counted at each campus); 3 enrolled.","q":"How many students from Woodside International School got into a UC?"},{"a":"More of Woodside International School's graduates enrolled at UC Davis than at any other UC campus (3 in 2019).","q":"Which UC campus do Woodside International School graduates attend most?"},{"a":"Woodside International School publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 57 colleges. Source: School Profile (wissf.org/profile/), last archived state, page footer \u00a92020.","q":"Where do Woodside International School graduates go to college?"},{"a":"Enrollment was 12 students in 2024, down 29% since 2020.","q":"How many students attend Woodside International School?"}],"feeder_standing":null,"name":"Woodside International School","ok":true,"published_college_list":{"colleges":57,"first_named":["Abilene Christian University","Academy of Art University","American University of Dubai","Arizona State University","Babson College","Bard College","Boston University","Brigham Young University","California College of Arts","California State Universities: Cal Poly Pomona, Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Channel Islands, Chico, East Bay, Fresno, Humb"],"kind":"acceptances","numbered":false,"source_name":"School Profile (wissf.org/profile/), last archived state, page footer \u00a92020","source_url":"https://web.archive.org/web/20210120011624/https://www.wissf.org/profile/","verified":true,"years_label":"not stated"},"school_facts":[],"school_type":"Private","slug":"woodside-international-school","state":"CA","students_per_counselor":null,"uc":{"admit_rate":"11.1%","admits":3,"applications":27,"ca_percentile":null,"counting":"admits and applications counted at each UC campus","enrollees":3,"seniors":null,"seniors_estimated":true,"uc_reach_band":null,"uc_reach_score":null,"year":2019},"uc_six_year_graduation_pct":null,"url":"https://highschoolreach.com/schools/woodside-international-school"}
