# High school, and the list it published Different colleges
on the list
1
Edina, MN
CLASSES OF 2021-2025
counted column: POST-SECONDARY PLANS, Classes of 2021-2025 (number of graduates)
Independently verified
318
over 5 class years
2
Hudson, OH
Class of 2026
Independently verified
235
over 1 class year
3
Saddle River, NJ
2020-2024
Independently verified
209
over 5 class years
4
Atlanta, GA
2014-2025
Independently verified
203
over 12 class years
5
Albuquerque, NM
The classes of 2023-26 have matriculated at the following colleges and universities
As published
185
over 4 class years
6
Fort Washington, PA
Classes of 2022-2026
Independently verified
182
over 5 class years
7
Braintree, MA
2020-23
Independently verified
181
over 4 class years
8
Claymont, DE
2022-2026
Independently verified
174
over 5 class years
9
Severna Park, MD
Classes of 2022-2026
Independently verified
172
over 5 class years
10
Philadelphia, PA
2022-2026
Independently verified
171
over 5 class years
11
Albany, NY
2022-2026
Independently verified
170
over 5 class years
12
Greenwich, CT
Class of 2026
Independently verified
169
over 1 class year
13
Alexandria, VA
Classes of 2022 through 2026
Independently verified
168
over 5 class years
14
Hopkins, MN
Classes 2021-2025
Independently verified
168
over 5 class years
15
Saxtons River, VT
Matriculation List (2021-2026)
Independently verified
164
over 6 class years
16
San Diego, CA
2022-2025
Independently verified
163
over 4 class years
17
Tilton, NH
2019-2023
Independently verified
159
over 5 class years
18
Hackensack, NJ
2019-2022
counted column: COLLEGE ENROLLMENTS 2019-2022
Independently verified
158
over 4 class years
19
Great Neck, NY
Classes of 2021–2025
Independently verified
158
over 5 class years
20
Austin, TX
Classes of 2021-2025
Independently verified
156
over 5 class years
21
Atlanta, GA
Classes 2021-2025
Independently verified
156
over 5 class years
22
Baltimore, MD
classes of 2020-2024
Independently verified
154
over 5 class years
23
Durham, NC
2021–2025
Independently verified
151
over 5 class years
24
Cleveland, OH
CLASSES OF 2024-2025-2026
As published
151
over 3 class years
25
Troy, NY
Classes of 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
Independently verified
149
over 4 class years
26
Shaker Heights, OH
2022 - 2026
Independently verified
147
over 5 class years
27
Asheville, NC
Classes of 2022-2026
Independently verified
144
over 5 class years
28
Jacksonville, FL
Classes of 2023-2026
Independently verified
144
over 4 class years
29
Ridgewood, NJ
Class of 2023
Independently verified
144
over 1 class year
30
Kent, CT
College Matriculations 2023-2025
Independently verified
142
over 3 class years
31
Providence, RI
College Matriculation for the Classes of 2022-25
Independently verified
142
over 4 class years
32
Bethel, ME
Matches made by Gould students from 2020 to 2025
Independently verified
141
over 6 class years
33
Nashville, TN
2022 – 2026
Independently verified
141
over 5 class years
34
South Hamilton, MA
2021–2025
Independently verified
140
over 5 class years
35
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Class of 2025
Independently verified
140
over 1 class year
36
Bethesda, MD
College Admittance 2023-2026
Independently verified
139
over 4 class years
37
Moorestown, NJ
Classes of 2021-2025
Independently verified
137
over 5 class years
38
Annapolis, MD
2021 - 2026
Independently verified
136
over 6 class years
39
Basking Ridge, NJ
2022-2025
Independently verified
135
over 4 class years
40
Addison, TX
2022 - 2025
Independently verified
133
over 4 class years
41
Mountain View, CA
CLASS of 2020, 2021, 2022
Independently verified
133
over 3 class years
42
Princeton, NJ
Class of 2025
Independently verified
133
over 1 class year
43
Brooklyn, NY
Classes of 2022-2026
counted column: Classes of 2022-2026 (five-year matriculation total)
As published
132
over 5 class years
44
Bryn Mawr, PA
Classes of 2022-2026
Independently verified
132
over 5 class years
45
Seattle, WA
classes of 2021-2025
Independently verified
131
over 5 class years
46
South Berwick, ME
past five graduating classes (2022 – 2026)
As published
130
over 5 class years
47
Malvern, PA
Classes of 2022-2025
Independently verified
130
over 4 class years
48
Lake Placid, NY
Classes of 2021-2025
Independently verified
130
over 5 class years
49
Santa Fe, NM
2022-2026
Independently verified
130
over 5 class years
50
Portsmouth, RI
2024–2026
Independently verified
129
over 3 class years

Showing the top 50 of 302 schools whose published lists carry a readable class-year window.

Published, but not ranked

These schools publish a numbered list of where their graduates enrolled whose class-year window we cannot read as a span — "Since 2023", or a list with no class year printed on it. Their totals are real and are shown here; this board prints the class years beside every count and these lists do not state one, so they are listed rather than ranked.

Garrison Forest School — Three-Year Survey 98
Yorba Linda High School — not stated 71
The Lovett School — List as of 5/1/2026 (no class year printed on the list itself; page 2 header reads "College Acceptance and Matriculation" and links this file as the "Class of 2026 matriculation list") 64
Pierrepont School — not stated 27
St Andrew'S School — Since 2023 27
Woodlawn School — not stated 25

How this board is built

308 high schools publish a numbered matriculation list — where their graduates enrolled, counted, in the school's own School Profile or matriculation page. Every number on this page is copied from one of those documents.

This board is not divided by class years. Graduates add up with every class a list covers, but the colleges themselves do not: a school's graduates return to many of the same colleges year after year, so a second class adds only a few new names. The number here is the count of different colleges the school published, and the class years its list covers are printed beside it, because a list covering five classes has had more chances to name a college than a list covering one. Where a school labels its own columns, the window comes from the column the counts sit in — a list headed "the classes of 2021-2025" whose first column reads "Class of '25" is one class year, not five.

College names are matched exactly as each school printed them, against the federal name or a curated spelling. A name that could mean two colleges is left out rather than guessed, so a count here can be lower than the count on the school's own page.

What absence means

A school that is not on this page did not publish a numbered matriculation list we could read — that is all absence means here. It is never a statement about a school's graduates. Lists of acceptances (where students were admitted, not where they enrolled) are never counted in this ranking: an acceptances list runs about three times an enrollment list, so counting the two together would compare different things. Those lists are ranked on their own, separately.

All rankings & leaderboards →

The same twelve colleges, by where graduates were admitted →

California high schools by UC Reach Score →