Eagle Rock School
Estes Park · CO · Private independent
How Eagle Rock School compares for families
What families should know about Eagle Rock School.
- ▸ LocallyCO students outperform the US average on NAEP 8th-grade math (+4 points).
For Parents
Get alerts when Eagle Rock School's numbers change
New admissions results, enrollment shifts, test scores — a few alerts a year, no spam. Your email also saves your list across devices.
Objective, government-grade data — no school pays us for placement.
Your state's public flagship
University of Colorado Boulder
The in-state tuition gap is the flagship's biggest draw — most in-state families pay far less than the out-of-state sticker. Average net price after aid runs about $25,346/yr. Admission odds depend on your student's GPA and test scores, not which high school they attend.
Source: IPEDS admissions, tuition & enrollment + College Scorecard net price. Flagship = the state's primary public research university.
Their published matriculation list
Where their graduates enrolled
Eagle Rock School publishes where its graduates enrolled. What follows is copied from that document — 36 colleges, in the document's own order.
The document does not state a class year for this list.
and 6 more
These graduates went on to the colleges above.
Check your kid's odds at these colleges →We'll load 10 from the list above — add your name, email and your child's numbers and we'll see where your child lands at each.
Independently verified As published by Eagle Rock School — Eagle Rock School — School Profile (webpage) ↗. Found at: "After Graduation" section.
About this listing
Eagle Rock School is listed by NAIS. It has not reported to the federal Private School Survey, which is voluntary, so enrollment figures are not available here — many of the country's oldest independent schools are in the same position. The school's own site: www.eaglerockschool.org ↗
Not enough enrollment history on file to chart a trend for this school yet.