Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap

National City · San Diego County · Religious-affiliated

Private San Diego County
Shareable scorecard →

A parent's read

  • Where graduates go, as the school itself publishes it. Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap publishes where its graduates go (not stated): 22 colleges, including University of California, Berkeley, University of California, Los Angeles, University of California, Davis, University of California, Irvine.
  • Worth asking admissions: the school profile. Reach doesn't yet show this school's SAT/ACT or AP results. Every private school produces a counselor's "school profile" for colleges, and most post it online — ask admissions for it. How a school answers says as much as the numbers.

Composed from this page's data — every claim is backed by a number in the sections below.

Where graduates go — as published by the school

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap publishes its college acceptances (not stated): 22 colleges. See the full list ↓

Their published college acceptances

College acceptances

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap publishes the colleges that admitted its graduates. What follows is copied from that document — 22 colleges, in the document's own order.

The document does not state a class year for this list.

University of California · 6

University of California, Berkeley · University of California, Davis · University of California, Irvine · University of California, Los Angeles · University of California, Riverside · University of California, San Diego

Cal State · 3

California State University Fullerton · California State University San Marcos · San Diego State University

Out of state · 4

Arizona State University · Northern Arizona University · Liberty University · Grand Canyon University

Not matched to a college page · 9

West Coast Baptist College · Pensacola Christian College · Heartland Baptist Bible College · Pacific Baptist College · Pacific Baptist Bible College · Golden State Baptist Bible College · Southwestern Community College · Grossmont Community College · San Diego City College

Is my kid's college on this list?

— Stanford University — New York University — University of Southern California ✓ University of California, Los Angeles ✓ University of California, Berkeley — University of Michigan — Cornell University — Boston University — Northeastern University — University of Texas at Austin — Georgetown University — Duke University

As the document prints them

University of California, Berkeley University of California, Davis University of California, Irvine University of California, Los Angeles University of California, Riverside University of California, San Diego California State University Fullerton California State University San Marcos San Diego State University Arizona State University Northern Arizona University West Coast Baptist College Pensacola Christian College Heartland Baptist Bible College Pacific Baptist College Pacific Baptist Bible College Liberty University Golden State Baptist Bible College Grand Canyon University Southwestern Community College Grossmont Community College San Diego City College

These graduates were admitted to the colleges above.

Check your kid's odds at these colleges →

We'll load 10 from the list above — add your name, email and your child's numbers and we'll see where your child lands at each.

Independently verified As published by Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap — Our Academics — Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy ↗. Found at: "College Acceptances" section (subtitled "Incomplete List"), below the Accreditation block.

Keep this page current

Work at Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap? If this page is missing your newest school profile, matriculation list, or college acceptances, send us the links. We read the document, copy the figures exactly as published, and cite it on this page.

Send us links

Links only, please. We can't take file uploads, and we never publish a number without the document it came from.

You've seen Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap. What are your child's real college odds? Check any college in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely + the real cost range for every college on their list. Check odds →

How Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap compares for families

What families should know about Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap.

  • ▸ vs Similar SchoolsOther schools in the county, closest in size: Pacific Academy, Cal Coast Academy, High Bluff Academy and 2 more. See the sidebar to compare side-by-side.

For Parents

Get alerts when Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap's numbers change

New admissions results, enrollment shifts, test scores — a few alerts a year, no spam. Your email also saves your list across devices.

Objective, government-grade data — no school pays us for placement.

No SBAC data for private schools — and that's not the metric you want anyway

California's Smarter Balanced (CAASPP) assessment is administered by the state, by statute, to public & charter schools only. Private schools don't sit for it. That's why the SBAC card is missing on this profile — not a data gap on our side, a deliberate scope of the state's testing program.

For private schools, UC Reach is the stronger academic signal anyway. SBAC measures grade-11 inputs (proficiency on a state standard); UC Reach measures outputs (who actually got into the most selective UCs). For private-school families weighing tuition against college outcomes, the outputs are the relevant signal.

This school doesn't have UC outcomes data on file yet — we surface UCOP-published admits by sending HS, and not every private school appears in those records. The enrollment trend, stability, and other cards on this page are still primary-sourced for this school.

Enrollment trend & projection

Total enrollment (9–12)
85 (2020) → 99 (2025)
+16.5%
Grade 12 (graduating class)
3 (2020) → 4 (2025)
+33.3%

If this trend holds (+3.4%/yr, Total enrollment)

At tuition of $ / student:

Horizon Projected Total enrollment Change Tuition impact / yr
1 yr (2026) ~102 +3 $0
3 yr (2028) ~109 +10 $0
5 yr (2030) ~117 +18 $0

Straight-line extrapolation of the recent annual rate — a what-if, not a forecast of intent. Default = a wide range — Jewish day $25k–35k, Lutheran/Christian $10k–18k. Edit the figure to match your school.

UC Reach Score ⓘ methodology
UC Application Reach Score ⓘ
N/A
5 applications
UC Admit Rate ⓘ
N/A
— / 5 applications
UC Yield Rate ⓘ
N/A
— enrolled of — admitted
Yield vs. Enrollment Reach: Yield answers "of UC admits, what % chose UC?" — denominator is just the admits. A small admitted cohort can post a low yield even when the school sends a healthy share of its class to UC.
UC Enrollment Reach Score ⓘ
N/A
— enrollees / — seniors
Enrollment Reach vs. Yield: Reach answers "of the whole senior class, what share ended up at UC?" — denominator is everyone. High Yield with low Enrollment Reach is common at elite privates: most admits matriculate, but the school sends most of its class to non-UC selective colleges.
Selective UC Reach (UCB, UCLA, UCSD, UCSB, UCI — incl. the Elite two) ⓘ
N/A
Elite UC Reach (UCB + UCLA) ⓘ
N/A
Senior Class Size ⓘ
N/A
Run CDE download to enable the Reach Score
Total School Enrollment ⓘ
109
All grades · Private School Affidavit

Private-school figures come from the California Private School Affidavit. Per CDE, inclusion in private-school data is not an evaluation, approval, or endorsement of a school.

Avg. Applicant GPA · top-6 UCs ⓘ
4.05

Campus Breakdown — 2024

Campus Applicants Admits Enrollees Admit Rate UC Reach Score Yield Avg GPA (App) Avg GPA (Adm)
UC Berkeley → Elite — — — — — — — —
UCLA → Elite — — — — — — — —
UC San Diego → Selective 5 —† —† —† —† — 4.05 —†
UC Irvine → Selective — — — — — — — —
UC Davis → — — — — — — — —
† = UCOP-suppressed (count below 3 students, hidden for privacy — actual value is 0, 1, or 2, not necessarily zero). Campus-level totals may count one student admitted to multiple UC campuses more than once; Admit Volume metrics are not the same as UC Reach, which is measured against the whole senior class. See methodology →

What This Means

Note: the UC Reach Score sums campus-level admits across the top-six UC campuses, so a student admitted to both UCLA and UCSD is counted at each. It reflects competitive admit volume relative to class size — admit-events, not distinct students — which is why a Score can exceed 100.
Senior class size is estimated from CDE grade 12 enrollment data. Reach percentages should be interpreted as approximate.
Compare with other schools → See San Diego County rankings →

At a glance

JSON · Using this page with an AI assistant

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap is a private high school in National City, San Diego County, California.

Enrollment was 99 students in 2025, up 16% since 2020.

Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 22 colleges. Source: Our Academics — Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy.

Sources: University of California Office of the President (admissions), California Department of Education (enrollment, A-G, college-going), and the school's own published documents where named.

Questions families ask

Where do Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap graduates go to college? Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap publishes a college acceptances list for the not stated: 22 colleges. Source: Our Academics — Faithful Ambassadors Bible Baptist Academy.

How many students attend Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap? Enrollment was 99 students in 2025, up 16% since 2020.

Analysis: Test Prep Gurus (High School Reach, highschoolreach.com). These figures may be quoted with attribution to Test Prep Gurus.

For Parents

Researching colleges for your kid at Faithful Ambassadors Bible Bap?

Check any college's odds in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely with real admit odds and your real net price, for every college on their list.

Check your child's odds →

For School Admins looking at enrollment trends: request a Reach Report →

What are your child's odds? →

What families ask next