# High school, and the list it published Ivy+ enrollments
per class year
1
Bronx, NY
Class of 2024 - 2026 Graduates
Independently verified
69.3
208 over 3 class years
2
Studio City, CA
BY THE CLASSES OF 2021-2025
counted column: CLASS OF '25
Independently verified
69.0
69 over 1 class year
3
Wallingford, CT
IN THE PAST FIVE YEARS, (CLASS OF 2022-2026)
As published
63.4
317 over 5 class years
4
Lawrenceville, NJ
the last five years
Independently verified
52.2
261 over 5 class years
5
Bronx, NY
Higher Ed Enrollment 2021-2026
Independently verified
48.0
288 over 6 class years
6
Jericho, NY
Class of 2026
Independently verified
47.0
47 over 1 class year
7
Milton, MA
2024-2026
Independently verified
44.7
134 over 3 class years
8
Lakeville, CT
Classes of 2023, 2024, 2025, and 2026
Independently verified
44.5
178 over 4 class years
9
Hackensack, NJ
2019-2022
counted column: COLLEGE ENROLLMENTS 2019-2022
Independently verified
42.2
169 over 4 class years
10
San Jose, CA
Classes of 2023, 2024 & 2025
Independently verified
42.0
126 over 3 class years
11
Princeton, NJ
Class of 2025
Independently verified
40.0
40 over 1 class year
12
Dedham, MA
2021–2025
Independently verified
39.8
199 over 5 class years
13
Chicago, IL
In the past four years
Independently verified
38.5
154 over 4 class years
14
Chicago, IL
past four years
Independently verified
38.5
154 over 4 class years
15
New Haven, CT
Class of 2026
Independently verified
38.0
38 over 1 class year
16
Syosset, NY
Class of 2025
Independently verified
38.0
38 over 1 class year
17
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2022-26
Independently verified
37.6
188 over 5 class years
18
Greenwich, CT
Class of 2026 Matriculation; Composite Matriculation List of 2022-2026
counted column: Class of 2026 Matriculation
Independently verified
37.0
37 over 1 class year
19
New York, NY
2019-2024
Independently verified
36.7
220 over 6 class years
20
New York, NY
Classes of 2022–2026
Independently verified
36.0
180 over 5 class years
21
Palo Alto, CA
2023, 2024, 2025, 2026
counted column: 2026
Independently verified
35.0
35 over 1 class year
22
Concord, NH
College Matriculation for the Forms of 2025 and 2026 (combined two-year TOTAL column)
Independently verified
34.5
69 over 2 class years
23
Atherton, CA
Classes of 2023-2025
As published
32.7
98 over 3 class years
24
Seattle, WA
2021-2025
Independently verified
32.6
163 over 5 class years
25
New York, NY
2022–2026
Independently verified
31.8
159 over 5 class years
26
Houston, TX
Over the past five (2022-2026) graduating classes
Independently verified
31.2
156 over 5 class years
27
Groton, MA
2022–2026
Independently verified
31.0
155 over 5 class years
28
Palo Alto, CA
2026
As published
30.0
30 over 1 class year
29
Basking Ridge, NJ
2022-2025
Independently verified
29.2
117 over 4 class years
30
Rye, NY
Class of 2026
Independently verified
29.0
29 over 1 class year
31
Greenwich, CT
Class of 2026
Independently verified
28.0
28 over 1 class year
32
New York, NY
2022-2025
counted column: Class of 2025 (number of students who matriculated from the Class of 2025)
Independently verified
27.0
27 over 1 class year
33
Englewood, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified
25.0
25 over 1 class year
34
Hightstown, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified
25.0
25 over 1 class year
35
San Francisco, CA
2021-2025
Independently verified
24.8
124 over 5 class years
36
Atlanta, GA
Classes 2021-2025
Independently verified
24.6
123 over 5 class years
37
Watertown, CT
past five years (2020-2024)
Independently verified
24.4
122 over 5 class years
38
Miami, FL
Classes of 2020-24
As published
23.2
116 over 5 class years
39
San Francisco, CA
past four years
Independently verified
23.2
93 over 4 class years
40
Princeton, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified
23.0
23 over 1 class year
41
New York, NY
2022-2026
Independently verified
22.8
114 over 5 class years
42
Honolulu, HI
over the last four years: 2026, 2025, 2024, and 2023
As published
22.0
88 over 4 class years
43
Manhattan Beach, CA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
22.0
22 over 1 class year
44
Austin, TX
Class of 2025
Independently verified
22.0
22 over 1 class year
45
Philadelphia, PA
2023-25
Independently verified
21.3
64 over 3 class years
46
New York, NY
2022-2026
Independently verified
21.2
106 over 5 class years
47
Livingston, NJ
2023-2026
Independently verified
21.2
85 over 4 class years
48
Concord, MA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
21.0
21 over 1 class year
49
Oakland, CA
the last five years
Independently verified
20.8
104 over 5 class years
50
Dallas, TX
2024 – 2026
Independently verified
20.7
62 over 3 class years

Showing the top 50 of 278 schools whose published lists carry a readable class-year window.

Published, but not ranked

These schools publish a numbered list of where their graduates enrolled whose class-year window we cannot read as a span — "Since 2023", or a list with no class year printed on it. Their totals are real and are shown here; a per-class-year figure would be a number the school never published, so they are listed rather than ranked.

St Andrew'S School — Since 2023 64
Pierrepont School — not stated 50
The Lovett School — List as of 5/1/2026 (no class year printed on the list itself; page 2 header reads "College Acceptance and Matriculation" and links this file as the "Class of 2026 matriculation list") 13
Woodlawn School — not stated 4
Garrison Forest School — Three-Year Survey 3
Yorba Linda High School — not stated 1

How this board is built

308 high schools publish a numbered matriculation list — where their graduates enrolled, counted, in the school's own School Profile or matriculation page. Every number on this page is copied from one of those documents.

Ivy+ means these twelve, named so you can check the arithmetic: Harvard University, Yale University, Princeton University, Columbia University in the City of New York, University of Pennsylvania, Brown University, Dartmouth College, Cornell University, Stanford University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Chicago, Duke University. A graduate is counted once, at the college the school says they enrolled at.

The per-class-year figure is the published total divided by the class years the document covers, so a one-year list and a five-year list can share a page. Where a school labels its own columns, the window comes from the column the counts sit in — a list headed "the classes of 2021-2025" whose first column reads "Class of '25" is one class year, not five.

College names are matched exactly as each school printed them, against the federal name or a curated spelling. A name that could mean two colleges is left out rather than guessed, so a count here can be lower than the count on the school's own page.

What absence means

A school that is not on this page did not publish a numbered matriculation list we could read — that is all absence means here. It is never a statement about a school's graduates. Lists of acceptances (where students were admitted, not where they enrolled) are never counted in this ranking: an acceptances list runs about three times an enrollment list, so counting the two together would compare different things. Those lists are ranked on their own, separately.

All rankings & leaderboards →

The same twelve colleges, by where graduates were admitted →

California high schools by UC Reach Score →