All high schools · Private schools only · California · Connecticut · Florida · Georgia · Illinois · Maryland · Massachusetts · New Jersey · New York · Ohio · Pennsylvania · Texas · Virginia · Washington

271 private high schools publish a counted college list naming at least one of the Ivy+ twelve; Phillips Academy (Andover) sends the most, 83 per class year, followed by Horace Mann School (69.3) and Harvard-Westlake School (69).

# High school, and the list it published Ivy+ enrollments
per class year
1
Andover, MA
Class of 2024
Independently verified Private
83.0
83 over 1 class year
2
Bronx, NY
Class of 2024 - 2026 Graduates
Independently verified Private
69.3
208 over 3 class years
3
Studio City, CA
BY THE CLASSES OF 2021-2025
counted column: CLASS OF '25
Independently verified Private
69.0
69 over 1 class year
4
Wallingford, CT
IN THE PAST FIVE YEARS, (CLASS OF 2022-2026)
As published Private
63.4
317 over 5 class years
5
Lawrenceville, NJ
the last five years
Independently verified Private
52.2
261 over 5 class years
6
Bronx, NY
Higher Ed Enrollment 2021-2026
Independently verified Private
48.0
288 over 6 class years
7
Milton, MA
2024-2026
Independently verified Private
44.7
134 over 3 class years
8
Lakeville, CT
Classes of 2023, 2024, 2025, and 2026
Independently verified Private
44.5
178 over 4 class years
9
San Jose, CA
Classes of 2023, 2024 & 2025
Independently verified Private
42.0
126 over 3 class years
10
Dedham, MA
2021–2025
Independently verified Private
39.8
199 over 5 class years
11
Chicago, IL
In the past four years
Independently verified Private
38.5
154 over 4 class years
12
New Haven, CT
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
38.0
38 over 1 class year
13
Fort Lauderdale, FL
2022-26
Independently verified Private
37.6
188 over 5 class years
14
Greenwich, CT
Class of 2026 Matriculation; Composite Matriculation List of 2022-2026
counted column: Class of 2026 Matriculation
Independently verified Private
37.0
37 over 1 class year
15
New York, NY
2019-2024
Independently verified Private
36.7
220 over 6 class years
16
New York, NY
Classes of 2022–2026
Independently verified Private
36.0
180 over 5 class years
17
Seattle, WA
2021-2025
Independently verified Private
36.0
180 over 5 class years
18
Concord, NH
College Matriculation for the Forms of 2025 and 2026 (combined two-year TOTAL column)
Independently verified Private
34.5
69 over 2 class years
19
Atherton, CA
Classes of 2023-2025
As published Private
32.7
98 over 3 class years
20
New York, NY
2022–2026
Independently verified Private
31.8
159 over 5 class years
21
Houston, TX
Over the past five (2022-2026) graduating classes
Independently verified Private
31.2
156 over 5 class years
22
Groton, MA
2022–2026
Independently verified Private
31.0
155 over 5 class years
23
Basking Ridge, NJ
2022-2025
Independently verified Private
29.2
117 over 4 class years
24
Rye, NY
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
29.0
29 over 1 class year
25
New York, NY
Classes of 2021 - 2025
As published Private
28.0
140 over 5 class years
26
New York, NY
2022-2025
counted column: Class of 2025 (number of students who matriculated from the Class of 2025)
Independently verified Private
27.0
27 over 1 class year
27
Englewood, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
25.0
25 over 1 class year
28
Hightstown, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
25.0
25 over 1 class year
29
San Francisco, CA
2021-2025
Independently verified Private
24.8
124 over 5 class years
30
Atlanta, GA
Classes 2021-2025
Independently verified Private
24.6
123 over 5 class years
31
Watertown, CT
past five years (2020-2024)
Independently verified Private
24.4
122 over 5 class years
32
Miami, FL
Classes of 2020-24
As published Private
23.2
116 over 5 class years
33
San Francisco, CA
past four years
Independently verified Private
23.2
93 over 4 class years
34
Princeton, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
23.0
23 over 1 class year
35
Brooklyn, NY
CLASS OF 2024
As published Private
23.0
23 over 1 class year
36
New York, NY
2022-2026
Independently verified Private
22.8
114 over 5 class years
37
Honolulu, HI
over the last four years: 2026, 2025, 2024, and 2023
As published Private
22.0
88 over 4 class years
38
Philadelphia, PA
2023-25
Independently verified Private
21.3
64 over 3 class years
39
New York, NY
2022-2026
Independently verified Private
21.2
106 over 5 class years
40
Livingston, NJ
2023-2026
Independently verified Private
21.2
85 over 4 class years
41
Concord, MA
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
21.0
21 over 1 class year
42
Oakland, CA
the last five years
Independently verified Private
20.8
104 over 5 class years
43
Dallas, TX
2024 – 2026
Independently verified Private
20.7
62 over 3 class years
44
Blairstown, NJ
Class of 2026
Independently verified Private
20.0
20 over 1 class year
45
Los Angeles, CA
Class of 2026
As published Private
20.0
20 over 1 class year
46
Newport Coast, CA
2023-2025
Independently verified Private
19.3
58 over 3 class years
47
Greenwich, CT
2022-2026
Independently verified Private
19.0
95 over 5 class years
48
Santa Monica, CA
classes of 2023-25
As published Private
19.0
57 over 3 class years
49
Dallas, TX
Classes of 2023-2025
Independently verified Private
19.0
57 over 3 class years
50
New York, NY
CLASSES OF 2023–2026
counted column: CLASS OF 2026
Independently verified Private
19.0
19 over 1 class year

Showing the top 50 of 266 schools whose published lists carry a readable class-year window.

Published, but not ranked

These schools publish a numbered list of where their graduates enrolled whose class-year window we cannot read as a span — "Since 2023", or a list with no class year printed on it. Their totals are real and are shown here; a per-class-year figure would be a number the school never published, so they are listed rather than ranked.

St Andrew'S School — Since 2023 64
Pierrepont School — not stated 50
The Lovett School — List as of 5/1/2026 (no class year printed on the list itself; page 2 header reads "College Acceptance and Matriculation" and links this file as the "Class of 2026 matriculation list") 13
Woodlawn School — not stated 4
Garrison Forest School — Three-Year Survey 3

How this board is built

330 high schools publish a numbered matriculation list — where their graduates enrolled, counted, in the school's own School Profile or matriculation page. Every number on this page is copied from one of those documents.

Ivy+ means these twelve, named so you can check the arithmetic: Harvard University, Yale University, Princeton University, Columbia University in the City of New York, University of Pennsylvania, Brown University, Dartmouth College, Cornell University, Stanford University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Chicago, Duke University. A graduate is counted once, at the college the school says they enrolled at.

The per-class-year figure is the published total divided by the class years the document covers, so a one-year list and a five-year list can share a page. Where a school labels its own columns, the window comes from the column the counts sit in — a list headed "the classes of 2021-2025" whose first column reads "Class of '25" is one class year, not five.

College names are matched exactly as each school printed them, against the federal name or a curated spelling. A name that could mean two colleges is left out rather than guessed, so a count here can be lower than the count on the school's own page.

What absence means

A school that is not on this page did not publish a numbered matriculation list we could read — that is all absence means here. It is never a statement about a school's graduates. Lists of acceptances (where students were admitted, not where they enrolled) are never counted in this ranking: an acceptances list runs about three times an enrollment list, so counting the two together would compare different things. Those lists are ranked on their own, separately.

All rankings & leaderboards →

The same twelve colleges, by where graduates were admitted →

California high schools by UC Reach Score →