Springer School and Center

Cincinnati · OH · Private independent · K-12 combined

Private

A parent's read

  • Where graduates go, as the school itself publishes it. Springer School and Center publishes where its graduates go (not stated): 48 colleges, including Brown Mackie College, Boston University, Purdue University, University of Wisconsin.
  • Worth asking admissions: the school profile. Reach doesn't yet show this school's SAT/ACT or AP results. Every private school produces a counselor's "school profile" for colleges, and most post it online — ask admissions for it. How a school answers says as much as the numbers.

Composed from this page's data — every claim is backed by a number in the sections below.

Where graduates go — as published by the school

Springer School and Center publishes where its graduates enrolled (not stated): 48 colleges. See the full list ↓

Their published matriculation list

Where their graduates enrolled

Springer School and Center publishes where its graduates enrolled. What follows is copied from that document — 48 colleges, in the document's own order.

The document does not state a class year for this list.

Ivy+ and most selective · 1

Yale University

Out of state · 28

Berklee College of Music · Boston University · College of Charleston · Denison University · Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University · George Washington University · Hanover College · Indiana University · Maine Maritime Academy · Miami University · Muskingum University · Ohio University · Ohio State University · Purdue University · and 14 more below

Not matched to a college page · 19

Art Academy of Cincinnati · Brown Mackie College · Cincinnati Art Institute · Cincinnati State · College of Mount St. Joseph · Columbus College of Art and Design · Denver Institute of Art, Culinary School · Diamond Oaks Vocational School · D. Russell Lee Vocational School · Eastern Hills Hair Academy · Firefighter Academy of Lexington · Florida Keys Community College · Hocking College · Live Oaks Career Center · and 5 more below

Is my kid's college on this list?

— Stanford University — New York University — University of Southern California — University of California, Los Angeles — University of California, Berkeley — University of Michigan — Cornell University ✓ Boston University — Northeastern University — University of Texas at Austin — Georgetown University — Duke University

All 48 colleges, as the document prints them
Art Academy of Cincinnati Berklee College of Music Brown Mackie College Boston University Cincinnati Art Institute Cincinnati State College of Charleston College of Mount St. Joseph Columbus College of Art and Design Denison University Denver Institute of Art, Culinary School Diamond Oaks Vocational School D. Russell Lee Vocational School Eastern Hills Hair Academy Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Firefighter Academy of Lexington Florida Keys Community College George Washington University Hanover College Hocking College Indiana University Live Oaks Career Center Loyola University Maine Maritime Academy Mercyhurst College Miami University Michael’s College of Hair Design Muskingum University Ohio University Ohio State University
and 18 more

These graduates went on to the colleges above.

Check your kid's odds at these colleges →

We'll load 10 from the list above — add your name, email and your child's numbers and we'll see where your child lands at each.

Independently verified As published by Springer School and Center — After Springer ↗. Found at: "After Springer" page, Post-Springer Partnership section, under: "Springer is proud of the accomplishments of all of our students. The following is a sampling o.

Keep this page current

Work at Springer School and Center? If this page is missing your newest school profile, matriculation list, or college acceptances, send us the links. We read the document, copy the figures exactly as published, and cite it on this page.

Send us links

Links only, please. We can't take file uploads, and we never publish a number without the document it came from.

By sending this you agree that we may email you about your request. We write by email only, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You've seen Springer School and Center. What are your child's real college odds? Check any college in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely + the real cost range for every college on their list. Check odds →

How Springer School and Center compares for families

What families should know about Springer School and Center.

  • ▸ LocallyOH students outperform the US average on NAEP 8th-grade math (+4 points).

For Parents

Get alerts when Springer School and Center's numbers change

New admissions results, enrollment shifts, test scores — a few alerts a year, no spam. Your email also saves your list across devices.

Objective, government-grade data — no school pays us for placement.

Your state's public flagship

Ohio State University-Main Campus

51%
admit rate
$13,244
in-state tuition/yr · $40,022 out-of-state
1330–1480
SAT 25–75 · ACT 29–32

The in-state tuition gap is the flagship's biggest draw — most in-state families pay far less than the out-of-state sticker. Average net price after aid runs about $17,339/yr. Admission odds depend on your student's GPA and test scores, not which high school they attend.

See the full Ohio State University-Main Campus profile → Estimate your odds with your scores →

Source: IPEDS admissions, tuition & enrollment + College Scorecard net price. Flagship = the state's primary public research university.

About this listing

Springer School and Center is listed by NAIS. It has not reported to the federal Private School Survey, which is voluntary, so enrollment figures are not available here — many of the country's oldest independent schools are in the same position. The school's own site: www.springer-ld.org ↗

Not enough enrollment history on file to chart a trend for this school yet.

At a glance

JSON · Using this page with an AI assistant

Springer School and Center is a private high school in Cincinnati, OH.

Springer School and Center publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 48 colleges. Source: After Springer.

Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named.

Questions families ask

Where do Springer School and Center graduates go to college? Springer School and Center publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 48 colleges. Source: After Springer.

Analysis: Test Prep Gurus (High School Reach, highschoolreach.com). These figures may be quoted with attribution to Test Prep Gurus.

What does AI tell parents about Springer School and Center?

When a parent asks an AI assistant about Springer School and Center, the answer is built from a handful of sources, and Reach is often one of them. We will send the admissions office a short report on what AI says about Springer School and Center and where it comes from. The first report is free.

Request the free report

By sending this you agree that we may email you about your request. We write by email only, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

For Parents

Researching colleges for your kid at Springer School and Center?

Check any college's odds in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely with real admit odds and your real net price, for every college on their list.

Check your child's odds →
What are your child's odds? →

What families ask next