Section 1 of 2

Enrolled (from schools' matriculation lists)

Where each school's graduates actually enrolled, as that school published it. One graduate, one college.

# High school, and the list it published Enrolled at Arizona State University (Tempe)
per class year
1
Edina, MN
CLASSES OF 2021-2025
counted column: POST-SECONDARY PLANS, Classes of 2021-2025 (number of graduates)
Independently verified
6.6
33 over 5 class years
2
Honolulu, HI
the last seven years, 2017-2023
Independently verified
5.9
41 over 7 class years
3
Albuquerque, NM
Classes of 2021-2024
Independently verified
5.0
20 over 4 class years
4
San Jose, CA
2017–2026
As published
4.3
43 over 10 class years
5
Honolulu, HI
the past four years (2022 – 2025)
As published
4.2
17 over 4 class years
6
Dublin, CA
Class of 2023
Independently verified
4.0
4 over 1 class year
7
Austin, TX
Class of 2026
Independently verified
4.0
4 over 1 class year
8
Paradise Valley, AZ
Classes of 2021-25
Independently verified
3.6
18 over 5 class years
9
Palo Alto, CA
2025
Independently verified
3.0
3 over 1 class year
10
San Jose, CA
Class of 2024 & 2025
Independently verified
2.5
5 over 2 class years
11
Los Angeles, CA
2020-24
Independently verified
2.0
10 over 5 class years
12
Santa Rosa, CA
Class of 2025
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
13
Chicago, IL
Class of 2025
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
14
Manhattan Beach, CA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
15
Atlanta, GA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
16
Plano, TX
Class of 2025
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
17
Ridgewood, NJ
Class of 2023
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
18
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Class of 2025
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
19
La Canada, CA
Past 3 Years
Independently verified
1.3
4 over 3 class years
20
Mountain View, CA
CLASS of 2020, 2021, 2022
Independently verified
1.3
4 over 3 class years
21
Tacoma, WA
Class of 2021-2025
Independently verified
1.0
5 over 5 class years
22
La Jolla, CA
2023-2025
Independently verified
1.0
3 over 3 class years
23
Dallas, TX
Classes of 2023-2025
Independently verified
1.0
3 over 3 class years
24
Attleboro, MA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
1.0
1 over 1 class year
25
Duarte, CA
Class of 2026
counted column: Matriculation (Class of 2026)
Independently verified
1.0
1 over 1 class year

Showing the 25 schools with the largest per-class-year figures, of 92 whose matriculation lists name Arizona State University (Tempe) and carry a readable class-year window.

Published, but not ranked

These schools publish a numbered list of where their graduates enrolled whose class-year window we cannot read as a span — "Since 2023", or a list with no class year printed on it. Their published totals are real and are shown here; a per-class-year figure would be a number the school never published, so they are listed rather than ranked.

Yorba Linda High School — not stated 3

Section 2 of 2

Admitted (from schools' acceptance lists)

Where each school's graduates were admitted, as that school published it — a different document from the list above, and never added to it. Admits are counted at each college, so a student admitted to several colleges appears on each one's list, exactly as a student admitted to three UC campuses counts three times in the UC Reach Score.

# High school, and the list it published Admitted to Arizona State University (Tempe)
per class year
1
San Jose, CA
Class of 2025
Independently verified
69.0
69 over 1 class year
2
Manhattan Beach, CA
2022-2026 College Admission Data
counted column: The first column represents the number of students admitted from the Class of 2026
Independently verified
47.0
47 over 1 class year
3
West Hills, CA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
29.0
29 over 1 class year
4
Yorba Linda, CA
Class of 2026
counted column: STUDENTS ACCEPTED
Independently verified
28.0
28 over 1 class year
5
Irvine, CA
Class of 2017
counted column: Acceptances, Class of 2017 (self-reported on Naviance)
Independently verified
18.0
18 over 1 class year
6
Austin, TX
Class of 2025
counted column: Accept
Independently verified
15.0
15 over 1 class year
7
Santa Barbara, CA
(2021-2025)
Independently verified
5.2
26 over 5 class years
8
Duarte, CA
Class of 2026
counted column: Acceptances (Class of 2026)
Independently verified
5.0
5 over 1 class year
9
Dorado, PR
Class of 2026
Independently verified
5.0
5 over 1 class year
10
Fort Myers, FL
Class of 2026
Independently verified
4.0
4 over 1 class year
11
La Habra, CA
Class of 2020
Independently verified
4.0
4 over 1 class year
12
Brooklyn, NY
Class of 2010
Independently verified
3.0
3 over 1 class year
13
Bryn Mawr, PA
Class of 2026
Independently verified
2.0
2 over 1 class year
14
Atlanta, GA
2014-2025
counted column: Number of Acceptances
Independently verified
1.2
15 over 12 class years
15
Olympic Valley, CA
2025
counted column: Students Accepted
Independently verified
1.0
1 over 1 class year
16
Boca Raton, FL
Class of 2026
Independently verified
1.0
1 over 1 class year
17
Annapolis, MD
2021 - 2026
counted column: Acceptances
Independently verified
0.7
4 over 6 class years
18
San Francisco, CA
Classes 2022, 2023, 2024
Independently verified
0.7
2 over 3 class years
19
Newport Coast, CA
2023-2025
Independently verified
0.7
2 over 3 class years
20
Washington, DC
2022-2026
Independently verified
0.6
3 over 5 class years
21
Wilmington, DE
2023 & 2024
Independently verified
0.5
1 over 2 class years

Published, but not ranked

These schools publish a numbered list of the colleges that admitted their graduates whose class-year window we cannot read as a span — "Since 2023", or a list with no class year printed on it. Their published totals are real and are shown here; a per-class-year figure would be a number the school never published, so they are listed rather than ranked.

Seven Lakes High School — not stated 14

How these lists are built

310 high schools publish a numbered matriculation list — where their graduates actually enrolled, counted, in the school's own School Profile or matriculation page. We read Arizona State University (Tempe)'s row off each of those documents.

Enrolled
Ranked by graduates per class year enrolling at Arizona State University (Tempe), from each school's own published list: the number that school printed, divided by the class years its list covers. The published total and the school's own years label are shown beside every school, so a one-year list and a five-year list can sit on the same page. A list whose class years we cannot read is not divided by a guess — it is listed below with its total instead.

42 high schools publish a numbered list of college acceptances — where their graduates were admitted — in the same kind of school-published document.

Admitted
Ranked by admissions per class year to Arizona State University (Tempe), from each school's own published acceptances list: the number that school printed, divided by the class years its list covers. Admits are counted at each college a student was admitted to, the same way the UC Reach Score counts a student admitted to three UC campuses three times — so this is a count of admissions, not of students. The published total and the school's own years label are shown beside every school, and a list whose class years we cannot read is listed below with its total rather than divided by a guess.

Enrolled and admitted are two different published lists and are never mixed: an enrollment list counts the graduates who actually went to a college (one student, one college), while an acceptances list counts every college that admitted them — so a student admitted to three colleges appears three times, exactly as a student admitted to three UC campuses counts three times in the UC Reach Score.

Where a school labels its own columns, the window comes from the column the counts sit in — a list headed "the classes of 2021-2025" whose first column reads "Class of '25" is one class year, not five.

College names are matched exactly as each school printed them, against the federal name or a curated spelling. A name that could mean two colleges is left out rather than guessed, so a count here can be lower than the count on the school's own page.

Where one document printed two rows that both belong to Arizona State University (Tempe) — a conservatory inside the university, two campuses under one federal id — the larger published row is shown. Adding them would be arithmetic the school never did.

What absence means

A school that is not on this page did not publish a numbered matriculation list we could read — that is all absence means here. It is never a statement about a school's graduates. Lists of acceptances (where students were admitted, not where they enrolled) are never counted in this ranking: an acceptances list runs about three times an enrollment list, so counting the two together would compare different things. Those lists are ranked on their own, separately.

A school that is not on this page did not publish a numbered list of the colleges that admitted its graduates — that is all absence means here, and it is never a statement about a school's graduates. Many schools publish only where their graduates enrolled; those lists are ranked separately, because an acceptances list runs about three times an enrollment list and the two are never added together or ranked against each other.

Arizona State University (Tempe): admit rate, cost with aid, earnings →

All rankings & leaderboards →