International School of Denver

Denver · CO · Private independent · K-12 combined

Private

A parent's read

  • Where graduates go, as the school itself publishes it. International School of Denver publishes where its graduates go (not stated): 38 colleges, including Boston College, Brown University, Duke University, Georgetown University.
  • Worth asking admissions: the school profile. Reach doesn't yet show this school's SAT/ACT or AP results. Every private school produces a counselor's "school profile" for colleges, and most post it online — ask admissions for it. How a school answers says as much as the numbers.

Composed from this page's data — every claim is backed by a number in the sections below.

Where graduates go — as published by the school

International School of Denver publishes where its graduates enrolled (not stated): 38 colleges. See the full list ↓

Their published matriculation list

Where their graduates enrolled

International School of Denver publishes where its graduates enrolled. What follows is copied from that document — 38 colleges, in the document's own order.

The document does not state a class year for this list.

Ivy+ and most selective · 4

Brown University · Duke University · Massachusetts Institute of Technology · Yale University

University of California · 1

University of California - San Diego

Cal State · 1

San Diego State University

Other California · 2

University of San Diego · University of Southern California

Out of state · 24

Baylor University · Belmont University · Boston College · Clemson University · Colby College · Colorado School of Mines · Colorado State University · Georgetown University · Guilford College · Indiana University · Lewis & Clark College · Northeastern University · Trinity University · Tulane University · and 10 more below

Not matched to a college page · 6

Anglo American University in Prague · McGill University · New York University (Shanghai Campus) · University of British Columbia · University of Hong Kong · University of Lancashire

Is my kid's college on this list?

— Stanford University — New York University ✓ University of Southern California — University of California, Los Angeles — University of California, Berkeley — University of Michigan — Cornell University — Boston University ✓ Northeastern University — University of Texas at Austin ✓ Georgetown University ✓ Duke University

All 38 colleges, as the document prints them
Anglo American University in Prague Baylor University Belmont University Boston College Brown University Clemson University Colby College Colorado School of Mines Colorado State University Duke University Georgetown University Guilford College Indiana University Lewis & Clark College Massachusetts Institute of Technology McGill University New York University (Shanghai Campus) Northeastern University San Diego State University Trinity University Tulane University University of British Columbia University of California - San Diego University of Colorado – Boulder University of Colorado – Denver University of Denver University of Hong Kong University of Lancashire University of Northern Colorado University of Oregon
and 8 more

These graduates went on to the colleges above.

Check your kid's odds at these colleges →

We'll load 10 from the list above — add your name, email and your child's numbers and we'll see where your child lands at each.

Independently verified As published by International School of Denver — Alumni page ↗. Found at: Community > Alumni, 'Academic institutions attended by our alumni include' > COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES list.

Keep this page current

Work at International School of Denver? If this page is missing your newest school profile, matriculation list, or college acceptances, send us the links. We read the document, copy the figures exactly as published, and cite it on this page.

Send us links

Links only, please. We can't take file uploads, and we never publish a number without the document it came from.

By sending this you agree that we may email you about your request. We write by email only, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

You've seen International School of Denver. What are your child's real college odds? Check any college in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely + the real cost range for every college on their list. Check odds →

How International School of Denver compares for families

What families should know about International School of Denver.

  • ▸ LocallyCO students outperform the US average on NAEP 8th-grade math (+4 points).

For Parents

Get alerts when International School of Denver's numbers change

New admissions results, enrollment shifts, test scores — a few alerts a year, no spam. Your email also saves your list across devices.

Objective, government-grade data — no school pays us for placement.

Your state's public flagship

University of Colorado Boulder

83%
admit rate
$15,666
in-state tuition/yr · $44,918 out-of-state
1230–1420
SAT 25–75 · ACT 28–33

The in-state tuition gap is the flagship's biggest draw — most in-state families pay far less than the out-of-state sticker. Average net price after aid runs about $25,346/yr. Admission odds depend on your student's GPA and test scores, not which high school they attend.

See the full University of Colorado Boulder profile → Estimate your odds with your scores →

Source: IPEDS admissions, tuition & enrollment + College Scorecard net price. Flagship = the state's primary public research university.

About this listing

International School of Denver is listed by NAIS. It has not reported to the federal Private School Survey, which is voluntary, so enrollment figures are not available here — many of the country's oldest independent schools are in the same position. The school's own site: www.isdenver.org ↗

Not enough enrollment history on file to chart a trend for this school yet.

At a glance

JSON · Using this page with an AI assistant

International School of Denver is a private high school in Denver, CO.

International School of Denver publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 38 colleges. Source: Alumni page.

Sources: National Center for Education Statistics (enrollment), the federal Civil Rights Data Collection and EDFacts, state education agencies where named, and the school's own published documents where named.

Questions families ask

Where do International School of Denver graduates go to college? International School of Denver publishes a matriculation list (where its graduates enrolled) for the not stated: 38 colleges. Source: Alumni page.

Analysis: Test Prep Gurus (High School Reach, highschoolreach.com). These figures may be quoted with attribution to Test Prep Gurus.

What does AI tell parents about International School of Denver?

When a parent asks an AI assistant about International School of Denver, the answer is built from a handful of sources, and Reach is often one of them. We will send the admissions office a short report on what AI says about International School of Denver and where it comes from. The first report is free.

Request the free report

By sending this you agree that we may email you about your request. We write by email only, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

For Parents

Researching colleges for your kid at International School of Denver?

Check any college's odds in 10 seconds — no email needed — then get the free Family Decision Report: Reach / Competitive / Match / Likely with real admit odds and your real net price, for every college on their list.

Check your child's odds →
What are your child's odds? →

What families ask next