Landmark School
Prides Crossing · MA · Private independent · K-12 combined
How Landmark School compares for families
What families should know about Landmark School.
- ▸ LocallyMA students outperform the US average on NAEP 8th-grade math (+14 points).
For Parents
Get alerts when Landmark School's numbers change
New admissions results, enrollment shifts, test scores — a few alerts a year, no spam. Your email also saves your list across devices.
Objective, government-grade data — no school pays us for placement.
Your state's public flagship
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
The in-state tuition gap is the flagship's biggest draw — most in-state families pay far less than the out-of-state sticker. Average net price after aid runs about $22,383/yr. Admission odds depend on your student's GPA and test scores, not which high school they attend.
Source: IPEDS admissions, tuition & enrollment + College Scorecard net price. Flagship = the state's primary public research university.
Their published matriculation list
Where their graduates enrolled
Landmark School publishes where its graduates enrolled. What follows is copied from that document — 116 colleges, in the document's own order.
The document does not state a class year for this list.
and 86 more
These graduates went on to the colleges above.
Check your kid's odds at these colleges →We'll load 10 from the list above — add your name, email and your child's numbers and we'll see where your child lands at each.
Independently verified As published by Landmark School — College and Career Counseling page ↗. Found at: 'Recent Colleges Attended' accordion list.
About this listing
Landmark School is listed by NAIS + TABS. It has not reported to the federal Private School Survey, which is voluntary, so enrollment figures are not available here — many of the country's oldest independent schools are in the same position. The school's own site: www.landmarkschool.org ↗
Not enough enrollment history on file to chart a trend for this school yet.