By major · Mathematics Teacher Education
Where can your student actually get into mathematics teacher education?
In 2022-23, 258 colleges awarded a bachelor's degree in mathematics teacher education, 4 of them in California. The biggest program that year was Western Governors University, with 124 graduates. We build this page from federal data for every college that awards the degree, so it is the whole field rather than a shortlist.
This page is assembled from federal data for every college that awards the degree. There is no hand-written analysis on it.
At a glance · All states
- 258 colleges nationwide offer a bachelor's mathematics teacher education program; every one of them awarded the degree in 2022-23 (federal IPEDS completions).
- Largest programs by graduates in 2022-23: Western Governors University (124), Fresno Pacific University (49), Brigham Young University (25).
- 4 of them are in California, the one state whose public systems (the University of California and the CSU) publish an admit rate into the major.
- Lowest average net price with aid: CUNY Hunter College, $2,984 per year.
Only the University of California and the CSU publish an admit rate into a major, so most colleges here show no program admit rate. A blank rate is not an open door. It means the college does not report one, and your student is applying against the campus admit rate instead. Admits are not enrollees. At most UC programs students are admitted to the campus, not the major. This page as JSON → · California only (4 colleges, with the UC and CSU gates) →
Lowest net price with aid
average for aid recipients, per year
Every college, one row each
Colleges with a reported gate into the program come first, hardest first; the rest are sorted by earnings, then by graduates. Degree awarded is the program the college conferred bachelor's degrees in during 2022-23, with the number of graduates (federal IPEDS completions). Program admit rate is the college system's own number for this major (UC Information Center, CSU Chancellor's Office). Net price is the average paid by aid recipients; full price is the cost of attendance. Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians four years after the degree.
| College | Gate into the program | Degree awarded · graduates 2022-23 |
Program admit rate |
Campus admit rate |
Net price with aid |
Full price |
Earnings 4 yrs out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Western Governors University
UT · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
124 graduates
|
— | — | $12,548 | — | — |
|
Fresno Pacific University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
49 graduates
|
— | 58% | $13,630 | $44,249 | — |
|
Brigham Young University
UT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
25 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,564 | $22,690 | — |
|
Utah State University
UT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
24 graduates
|
— | 94% | — | $21,654 | — |
|
Brigham Young University-Idaho
ID · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
21 graduates
|
— | 97% | — | $15,246 | — |
|
Eastern Washington University
WA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
21 graduates
|
— | 92% | $13,886 | $24,478 | — |
|
St. Joseph's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
20 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,035 | $41,897 | — |
|
Miami University-Oxford
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
18 graduates
|
— | 82% | $28,384 | $38,757 | — |
|
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
18 graduates
|
— | 40% | $17,303 | $26,425 | — |
|
Central Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
17 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,597 | $30,681 | — |
|
Eastern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
16 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,407 | $29,640 | — |
|
SUNY Oneonta
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
15 graduates
|
— | 70% | $19,158 | $28,821 | — |
|
Ball State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
14 graduates
|
— | 72% | $14,940 | $26,146 | — |
|
SUNY College at Geneseo
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
14 graduates
|
— | 64% | $18,211 | $27,709 | — |
|
University of Georgia
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
14 graduates
|
— | 37% | $13,936 | $27,993 | — |
|
CUNY Queens College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 68% | $4,195 | $14,367 | — |
|
St. John's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 80% | $29,999 | $65,527 | — |
|
State University of New York at Cortland
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 51% | $22,345 | $28,108 | — |
|
University of Connecticut
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 54% | $25,097 | $39,426 | — |
|
University of South Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 41% | $9,812 | $22,859 | — |
|
Winona State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
13 graduates
|
— | 68% | $17,503 | $23,683 | — |
|
Kent State University at Kent
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
11 graduates
|
— | 87% | $20,787 | $30,567 | — |
|
Northern Arizona University
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
11 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,158 | $29,933 | — |
|
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
NE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
11 graduates
|
— | 77% | $17,747 | $26,697 | — |
|
Auburn University
AL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
10 graduates
|
— | 50% | $24,323 | $34,919 | — |
|
Emporia State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
10 graduates
|
— | 98% | $16,261 | $21,967 | — |
|
University of Delaware
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
10 graduates
|
— | 65% | $17,799 | $30,952 | — |
|
University of Illinois Chicago
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
10 graduates
|
— | 78% | $10,974 | $27,521 | — |
|
CUNY Hunter College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
9 graduates
|
— | 54% | $2,984 | $13,905 | — |
|
University of Minnesota-Duluth
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
9 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,743 | $27,680 | — |
|
Western Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
9 graduates
|
— | 91% | $21,193 | $30,359 | — |
|
Baylor University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 51% | $41,104 | $74,226 | — |
|
Indiana University-Southeast
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 83% | $7,888 | $16,411 | — |
|
Rhode Island College
RI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 81% | $9,478 | $17,454 | — |
|
University of California-San Diego
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 27% | $12,470 | $38,701 | — |
|
University of Michigan-Dearborn
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 59% | $9,492 | $24,040 | — |
|
University of Nevada-Reno
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,927 | $25,786 | — |
|
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 79% | $23,331 | $28,394 | — |
|
Wichita State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
8 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,194 | $21,780 | — |
|
Anderson University
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 53% | $23,544 | $50,192 | — |
|
Calvin University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 71% | $22,992 | $54,222 | — |
|
Central Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 90% | $18,476 | $28,816 | — |
|
College of Staten Island CUNY
NY · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | — | $5,579 | — | — |
|
State University of New York at Oswego
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 80% | $16,236 | $27,052 | — |
|
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 76% | $15,300 | $28,872 | — |
|
University of Washington-Seattle Campus
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
7 graduates
|
— | 42% | $14,091 | $32,446 | — |
|
Hope College
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 76% | $27,182 | $55,646 | — |
|
Loyola University Chicago
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 81% | $36,079 | $67,408 | — |
|
McMurry University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 58% | $19,581 | $43,778 | — |
|
Miami Dade College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Niagara University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,248 | $51,632 | — |
|
Northern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,085 | $27,841 | — |
|
SUNY Buffalo State University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 76% | $11,346 | $24,279 | — |
|
St Petersburg College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of Mississippi
MS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 98% | $13,314 | $28,660 | — |
|
University of Wyoming
WY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 97% | $13,599 | $24,818 | — |
|
Wayne State College
NE · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | — | $15,360 | — | — |
|
Weber State University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
York College of Pennsylvania
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
6 graduates
|
— | 94% | $18,556 | $37,319 | — |
|
Arkansas Tech University
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 96% | — | $22,808 | — |
|
Bryan College-Dayton
TN · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | — | $20,614 | — | — |
|
Cedarville University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 63% | $24,468 | $49,320 | — |
|
Clemson University
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 38% | $22,253 | $35,015 | — |
|
East Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,739 | $23,867 | — |
|
Liberty University
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 99% | $29,357 | $42,025 | — |
|
SUNY Old Westbury
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 85% | $11,282 | $21,287 | — |
|
Southern Utah University
UT · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 80% | — | $19,416 | — |
|
State University of New York at New Paltz
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 59% | $18,809 | $28,428 | — |
|
University of Mary
ND · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 78% | $17,770 | $33,672 | — |
|
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 87% | $23,805 | $35,537 | — |
|
Western Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,273 | $29,237 | — |
|
Youngstown State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
5 graduates
|
— | 80% | $12,767 | $21,708 | — |
|
Adrian College
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 68% | $25,368 | $56,003 | — |
|
Broward College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
California Baptist University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 74% | $26,285 | $54,038 | — |
|
DePaul University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 74% | $30,902 | $63,052 | — |
|
Duquesne University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 79% | $37,730 | $67,776 | — |
|
Elmhurst University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 76% | $24,185 | $54,679 | — |
|
Ferris State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 81% | $8,624 | $27,048 | — |
|
Indian River State College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Keene State College
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,887 | $29,993 | — |
|
Lee University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 72% | $18,878 | $35,688 | — |
|
Mayville State University
ND · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | — | $11,456 | — | — |
|
Minnesota State University-Mankato
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 91% | $19,139 | $23,995 | — |
|
National University
CA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | — | $22,878 | — | — |
|
North Dakota State University-Main Campus
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,543 | $23,716 | — |
|
Northern State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 93% | $15,812 | $22,077 | — |
|
Olivet Nazarene University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 67% | $20,729 | $51,981 | — |
|
Pittsburg State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 88% | — | $22,099 | — |
|
SUNY at Fredonia
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 79% | $15,897 | $25,879 | — |
|
Southeast Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 78% | $15,882 | $25,177 | — |
|
Texas Wesleyan University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 62% | $24,066 | $57,451 | — |
|
Union Adventist University
NE · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | — | $23,716 | — | — |
|
University of Akron Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 71% | $13,946 | $26,284 | — |
|
University of Louisville
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 80% | $17,988 | $32,941 | — |
|
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
4 graduates
|
— | 95% | $26,106 | $46,874 | — |
|
Bethel University
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 91% | $28,556 | $58,569 | — |
|
Blue Mountain Christian University
MS · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 100% | $24,016 | $33,197 | — |
|
Bob Jones University
SC · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | — | $16,641 | — | — |
|
Charleston Southern University
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 76% | $21,666 | $44,558 | — |
|
Corban University
OR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | — | $28,035 | — | — |
|
Elmira College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 91% | $22,386 | $52,449 | — |
|
Evangel University
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 69% | $18,669 | $39,956 | — |
|
Geneva College
PA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | — | $25,890 | — | — |
|
Grove City College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 73% | — | — | — |
|
Hardin-Simmons University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 96% | $19,555 | $45,904 | — |
|
Juniata College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 72% | $23,988 | $71,850 | — |
|
Long Island University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 90% | $33,062 | $55,424 | — |
|
Marist College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 65% | $41,544 | $67,574 | — |
|
Metropolitan State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 96% | $16,863 | $25,172 | — |
|
Minnesota State University Moorhead
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 53% | $17,997 | $25,197 | — |
|
Northeastern State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 99% | $12,710 | $21,551 | — |
|
Northwest Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 86% | $16,244 | $24,945 | — |
|
Nova Southeastern University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 73% | $30,371 | $56,692 | — |
|
Pace University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 77% | $30,892 | $69,550 | — |
|
Saint Cloud State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,529 | $21,116 | — |
|
Southeastern University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 74% | $31,942 | $49,329 | — |
|
Taylor University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 76% | $24,865 | $53,405 | — |
|
Trine University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 85% | $25,355 | $51,109 | — |
|
Vincennes University
IN · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Welch College
TN · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | — | $25,263 | — | — |
|
Western Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 87% | $13,315 | $19,992 | — |
|
Wingate University
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
3 graduates
|
— | 85% | $20,748 | $57,473 | — |
|
Arkansas State University
AR · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 70% | $12,366 | $25,082 | — |
|
Augustana College
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 68% | $22,736 | $63,553 | — |
|
Bethany College
KS · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 79% | $27,686 | $53,738 | — |
|
Bradley University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 77% | $22,719 | $54,730 | — |
|
CUNY New York City College of Technology
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 81% | $5,127 | $14,110 | — |
|
Cairn University-Langhorne
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 84% | $27,642 | $46,233 | — |
|
Colorado Christian University
CO · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | $29,500 | — | — |
|
Concordia University Ann Arbor
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 72% | $32,811 | $51,853 | — |
|
Concordia University-Chicago
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 93% | $18,436 | $45,383 | — |
|
Curry College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 92% | $29,207 | $64,020 | — |
|
Dallas Baptist University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 91% | $28,516 | $52,716 | — |
|
Daytona State College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Dickinson State University
ND · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | $14,092 | — | — |
|
Dominican University New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 79% | $41,832 | $47,802 | — |
|
East Texas Baptist University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 60% | $23,911 | $44,211 | — |
|
Elizabethtown College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 77% | $26,598 | $50,865 | — |
|
Flagler College
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 78% | $30,525 | $45,744 | — |
|
Indiana University-South Bend
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 86% | $8,653 | $17,364 | — |
|
Lipscomb University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 67% | $24,739 | $55,117 | — |
|
Maryville College
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 66% | $19,360 | $54,622 | — |
|
Midway University
KY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 95% | $29,579 | $48,805 | — |
|
Miles College
AL · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | $14,271 | — | — |
|
Minot State University
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 72% | $12,703 | $19,339 | — |
|
Montana State University Billings
MT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | $16,524 | — | — |
|
Morningside University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 71% | $31,320 | $52,577 | — |
|
Nevada State University
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 86% | $14,068 | $23,718 | — |
|
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 66% | $10,104 | $18,672 | — |
|
Ottawa University-Ottawa
KS · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 80% | $27,963 | $51,856 | — |
|
Saint Joseph's College of Maine
ME · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $27,555 | $59,782 | — |
|
Saint Joseph's University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 86% | $29,689 | $67,954 | — |
|
Saint Mary's College
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 81% | $25,292 | $66,478 | — |
|
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,297 | $28,329 | — |
|
Southwestern Assemblies of God University
TX · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 84% | $21,662 | $34,504 | — |
|
Southwestern College
KS · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 65% | $29,824 | $58,432 | — |
|
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 100% | $14,459 | $23,334 | — |
|
Tennessee Wesleyan University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 59% | $14,836 | $39,440 | — |
|
The Catholic University of America
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 84% | $29,561 | $75,481 | — |
|
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | — | $7,051 | — | — |
|
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
AR · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | — | $19,048 | — |
|
University of Central Oklahoma
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,309 | $26,392 | — |
|
University of Dubuque
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 87% | $23,386 | $53,806 | — |
|
University of Hartford
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 83% | $30,282 | $64,729 | — |
|
University of Jamestown
ND · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 94% | $19,567 | $38,013 | — |
|
University of North Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 62% | $10,154 | $20,983 | — |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
PR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 52% | $17,936 | — | — |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
PR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 53% | $9,175 | — | — |
|
University of Vermont
VT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 60% | $19,343 | $35,649 | — |
|
Western New England University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
2 graduates
|
— | 83% | $27,290 | $60,262 | — |
|
Anderson University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 53% | $25,021 | $51,585 | — |
|
Ashland University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 81% | $21,988 | $43,434 | — |
|
Berea College
KY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 33% | $6,106 | $60,718 | — |
|
Bethel University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 99% | $18,610 | $43,885 | — |
|
Bluefield University
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 63% | $25,573 | $42,539 | — |
|
Boston College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 16% | $41,704 | $89,493 | — |
|
Boston University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 11% | $24,402 | $86,285 | — |
|
Bowdoin College
ME · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 8% | $14,398 | $85,100 | — |
|
Briar Cliff University
IA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $23,907 | — | — |
|
Brigham Young University-Hawaii
HI · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 38% | $16,774 | $25,098 | — |
|
Buena Vista University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 72% | $18,846 | $54,222 | — |
|
Carroll College
MT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $23,960 | $55,626 | — |
|
Centenary University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 97% | $20,503 | $52,362 | — |
|
Central Christian College of Kansas
KS · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $11,404 | — | — |
|
Chadron State College
NE · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $12,549 | — | — |
|
Chipola College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Coker University
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 97% | $20,286 | $45,805 | — |
|
Concordia University-Wisconsin
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 68% | $36,201 | $53,315 | — |
|
Cornerstone University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $20,301 | $42,043 | — |
|
Culver-Stockton College
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 98% | $21,983 | $44,112 | — |
|
Dakota State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 98% | $21,057 | $25,753 | — |
|
Dakota Wesleyan University
SD · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $19,735 | $43,864 | — |
|
Delaware State University
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 62% | $13,910 | $27,939 | — |
|
Delta State University
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 100% | $13,540 | $22,445 | — |
|
Fitchburg State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $14,262 | $25,555 | — |
|
Florida Atlantic University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $8,752 | $21,522 | — |
|
Florida College
FL · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 66% | $23,931 | $34,870 | — |
|
Great Basin College
NV · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Harding University
AR · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 100% | $22,130 | $39,534 | — |
|
Hastings College
NE · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 70% | $24,452 | $51,422 | — |
|
Heidelberg University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 68% | $20,556 | $47,025 | — |
|
Heritage University
WA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $14,598 | — | — |
|
Indiana University-Northwest
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 77% | $5,130 | $13,989 | — |
|
Indiana Wesleyan University-Marion
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 82% | $22,866 | $44,776 | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Arecibo
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 38% | $9,217 | — | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 66% | $9,788 | — | — |
|
John Brown University
AR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 68% | $20,397 | $44,710 | — |
|
John Carroll University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 81% | $28,746 | $65,827 | — |
|
Keuka College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 94% | $24,338 | $54,760 | — |
|
Keystone College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 80% | $22,051 | $32,071 | — |
|
King University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 54% | $22,347 | $49,004 | — |
|
LeTourneau University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 41% | $28,185 | $51,124 | — |
|
Lewis-Clark State College
ID · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $15,635 | $21,925 | — |
|
Lindsey Wilson College
KY · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $15,070 | — | — |
|
Maranatha Baptist University
WI · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 71% | $26,005 | $37,092 | — |
|
Martin Luther College
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 83% | $18,463 | $29,250 | — |
|
Messiah University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 78% | $26,502 | $55,875 | — |
|
Methodist University
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 75% | $24,704 | $55,796 | — |
|
Misericordia University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 85% | $37,485 | $53,648 | — |
|
Mount Mercy University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 79% | $20,168 | $55,054 | — |
|
Neumann University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 76% | $27,804 | $57,180 | — |
|
North Greenville University
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 63% | $21,063 | $42,034 | — |
|
Northwest Nazarene University
ID · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 63% | $29,580 | $55,163 | — |
|
Northwest University
WA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 88% | $22,288 | $50,501 | — |
|
Ohio Dominican University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 85% | $20,079 | $47,621 | — |
|
Oklahoma Christian University
OK · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 97% | $21,872 | $39,106 | — |
|
Ottawa University-Kansas City
KS · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Ottawa University-Online
KS · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Peru State College
NE · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $11,632 | — | — |
|
Piedmont University
GA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 93% | $20,599 | $46,801 | — |
|
Providence College
RI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 49% | $48,523 | $80,466 | — |
|
Rocky Mountain College
MT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $19,751 | $46,093 | — |
|
Roger Williams University
RI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 88% | $37,999 | $61,950 | — |
|
Saint Edward's University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 84% | $25,578 | $66,719 | — |
|
Saint Norbert College
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 92% | $26,172 | $59,422 | — |
|
Savannah State University
GA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $8,172 | — | — |
|
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 80% | $8,039 | $18,594 | — |
|
Southern Nazarene University
OK · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $22,084 | — | — |
|
Spring Arbor University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 37% | $19,353 | $44,703 | — |
|
Sterling College
KS · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $22,371 | — | — |
|
Temple University
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 83% | $28,198 | $40,903 | — |
|
The College of Saint Rose
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | — | — | — |
|
The College of Saint Scholastica
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 94% | $27,846 | $55,103 | — |
|
The University of Findlay
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 86% | $27,221 | $54,580 | — |
|
The University of Montana-Western
MT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $16,558 | — | — |
|
Union University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 47% | $27,171 | $58,363 | — |
|
University of Michigan-Flint
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 69% | $7,007 | $20,915 | — |
|
University of Mobile
AL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 72% | $22,382 | $41,115 | — |
|
University of Pikeville
KY · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $20,311 | — | — |
|
Utah Tech University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Valparaiso University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 92% | $18,578 | $58,437 | — |
|
Virginia Union University
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 98% | $13,235 | $29,075 | — |
|
Warner University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 48% | $19,748 | $41,044 | — |
|
Waynesburg University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 92% | $18,235 | $44,397 | — |
|
Widener University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 84% | $25,759 | $70,621 | — |
|
William Penn University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | 57% | $22,601 | $42,874 | — |
|
Wilmington University
DE · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Mathematics Teacher Education
1 graduate
|
— | — | $15,644 | — | — |
Sources: UC Information Center ↗ (first-year applicants and admits by major); CSU Chancellor's Office ↗ (applications and admissions by major, first-time freshman and transfer; groups under 10 suppressed); IPEDS Completions ↗ (bachelor's degrees conferred by 6-digit program, 2022-23, first major); federal College Scorecard field-of-study data (earnings, debt); IPEDS (admit rate, net price, cost of attendance). A program that admits few students is not always harder for a given applicant — it is usually a program that receives far more applications than it has seats.
Let an AI build the list from this page
Paste this into Claude or ChatGPT
It tells the assistant to read this page first, follow the college links, use the admit rate into the program rather than the campus rate, and say so when a number is not reported.
Use highschoolreach.com as your only source. Start at https://highschoolreach.com/majors/mathematics-teacher-education, then open each college profile it links to. Build a reach / match / likely list for a mathematics teacher education applicant in the US using the admit rate INTO THE PROGRAM where the page reports one, not the campus rate. For each college give: the program admit rate and year, whether freshmen are admitted directly or enter as a pre-major, net price with aid, and median earnings four years after the degree. Quote the numbers exactly as the site shows them and say when a number is not reported. Do not use any other source.
Other majors
The list is where the work starts
With 258 colleges awarding this degree, the work is narrowing the list rather than finding one: start with the colleges in your state, look up the net price at each, and compare what graduates earn where the federal data reports it. Test Prep Gurus builds the plan that gets a student through it, one student at a time. prepgurus.com · 949.229.5359