By major · Geography
Where can your student actually get into geography?
Geography is a wider field than the name suggests, covering mapping, climate, cities and the data behind all three. 242 colleges awarded a bachelor's in it in 2022-23. There are 24 colleges in California on this page, 20 of them publishing an admit rate into the major, and those rates run from 13% at UC Berkeley, where 95 students applied and 12 were admitted, to 95.0% at Cal Poly Humboldt.
At a glance · All states
- 256 colleges nationwide offer a bachelor's geography program: 242 awarded the degree in 2022-23 (federal IPEDS completions); 3 more report a geography admit rate in the UC/CSU data; 11 more carry program earnings in federal outcome data but no 2022-23 degree count under these program codes.
- Largest programs by graduates in 2022-23: Arizona State University Digital Immersion (114), University of Washington-Seattle Campus (86), University of California-Santa Barbara (64).
- 24 of them are in California, the one state whose public systems (the University of California and the CSU) publish an admit rate into the major.
- Hardest reported gate into the program (only the UC and the CSU publish one): University of California-Berkeley — Geography, Fall 2025: 95 applied, 12 admitted (13%).
- Highest reported admit rate into the program: California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt — 95.0% (20 applied, 19 admitted, Fall 2025).
- 2 CSU campuses report geography on the transfer side only: freshmen enter as a pre-major and apply into the program later.
- Highest median earnings four years after the degree: George Washington University, $78,390.
- Lowest average net price with aid: CUNY Hunter College, $2,984 per year.
Campuses file this major under several names, including Geography, Geographic Information Systems and Geography and Environmental Studies, and all of them are on this page. Two CSU campuses report it on the transfer side only, so freshmen there start in another major and apply in later. Admits are not enrollees. At most UC programs students are admitted to the campus, not the major. This page as JSON → · California only (24 colleges, with the UC and CSU gates) →
Hardest reported gate
Geography, Fall 2025: 95 applied, 12 admitted
Highest reported admit rate
Geography, Fall 2025: 20 applied, 19 admitted
Highest earnings, 4 yrs out
median, graduates of this program
Lowest net price with aid
average for aid recipients, per year
Every college, one row each
Colleges with a reported gate into the program come first, hardest first; the rest are sorted by earnings, then by graduates. Degree awarded is the program the college conferred bachelor's degrees in during 2022-23, with the number of graduates (federal IPEDS completions). Program admit rate is the college system's own number for this major (UC Information Center, CSU Chancellor's Office). Net price is the average paid by aid recipients; full price is the cost of attendance. Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians four years after the degree.
| College | Gate into the program | Degree awarded · graduates 2022-23 |
Program admit rate |
Campus admit rate |
Net price with aid |
Full price |
Earnings 4 yrs out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
University of California-Berkeley
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 95 applied, 12 admitted · admit GPA 4.11–4.27
|
— | 13% | 10% | $13,481 | $45,619 | — |
|
University of California-Los Angeles
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography/Environmental Studies
Fall 2025: 362 applied, 52 admitted · admit GPA 4.20–4.32
|
Geography
58 graduates
|
14% | 11% | $12,548 | $38,614 | $67,193 |
|
University of California-Santa Barbara
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 170 applied, 67 admitted · admit GPA 4.04–4.29
|
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
64 graduates
|
39% | 44% | $16,109 | $41,573 | $67,521 |
|
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Anthropology and Geography
Fall 2025: 276 applied, 133 admitted
impacted
|
— | 48.2% | 30% | $16,665 | $32,265 | — |
|
California State University-Long Beach
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 301 applied, 211 admitted
impacted
Geography and Environmental Studies: 76.5% (transfer)
|
Geography
46 graduates
|
70.1% | 47% | $10,440 | $22,679 | $48,715 |
|
California State University-East Bay
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 14 applied, 10 admitted
|
Geography
5 graduates
|
71.4% | 97% | $9,320 | $22,850 | — |
|
San Diego State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 158 applied, 114 admitted
impacted
Geography and Environmental Studies: 64.7%
|
Geography
41 graduates
|
72.2% | 34% | $15,364 | $27,780 | $58,004 |
|
San Francisco State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 20 applied, 16 admitted
|
Geography
9 graduates
|
80.0% | 96% | $12,278 | $26,488 | $63,590 |
|
California State University-Fullerton
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 63 applied, 52 admitted
impacted
|
Geography
22 graduates
|
82.5% | 87% | $6,555 | $18,269 | $48,979 |
|
California State University-Chico
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 36 applied, 30 admitted
|
Geography
16 graduates
|
83.3% | 94% | $14,480 | $26,283 | $69,500 |
|
San Jose State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 19 applied, 16 admitted
impacted
|
Geography
5 graduates
|
84.2% | 80% | $13,760 | $26,593 | — |
|
California State University-Los Angeles
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 15 applied, 13 admitted
|
Geography
10 graduates
|
86.7% | 92% | $3,967 | $18,403 | — |
|
California State University-Sacramento
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 35 applied, 31 admitted
|
Geography
27 graduates
|
88.6% | 94% | $9,338 | $22,945 | $75,234 |
|
California State University-Northridge
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 24 applied, 22 admitted
|
Geography +1
28 graduates
|
91.7% | 93% | $7,021 | $20,485 | $69,323 |
|
California State University-Dominguez Hills
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 24 applied, 22 admitted
transfer path only · freshmen enter as a pre-major
|
Geography
5 graduates
|
91.7% | 91% | $8,615 | $23,191 | — |
|
Sonoma State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 40 applied, 37 admitted
|
Geography
39 graduates
|
92.5% | 95% | $12,885 | $24,648 | — |
|
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography and Environmental Studies
Fall 2025: 42 applied, 39 admitted
Geographic Information Systems: 79.2%
|
Geography
34 graduates
|
92.9% | 74% | $11,531 | $23,955 | $57,424 |
|
California State University-San Marcos
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 17 applied, 16 admitted
|
— | 94.1% | 96% | $10,229 | $21,649 | — |
|
California State University-Stanislaus
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 18 applied, 17 admitted
transfer path only · freshmen enter as a pre-major
|
Geography
4 graduates
|
94.4% | 98% | $6,067 | $19,739 | — |
|
California State Polytechnic University-Humboldt
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Geography
Fall 2025: 20 applied, 19 admitted
|
Geography
13 graduates
|
95.0% | 99% | $13,171 | $25,170 | — |
|
George Washington University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 44% | $36,586 | $83,856 | $78,390 |
|
University of Connecticut
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
17 graduates
|
— | 54% | $25,097 | $39,426 | $76,851 |
|
University of Connecticut-Avery Point
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 86% | $13,807 | $23,337 | $76,851 |
|
University of Connecticut-Hartford Campus
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 86% | $16,403 | $26,946 | $76,851 |
|
University of Connecticut-Stamford
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 80% | $16,798 | $30,122 | $76,851 |
|
University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 87% | $10,875 | $22,933 | $76,851 |
|
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
20 graduates
|
— | 97% | $14,889 | $28,919 | $75,877 |
|
University of Nevada-Reno
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
11 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,927 | $25,786 | $74,864 |
|
George Mason University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
20 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,915 | $28,604 | $74,692 |
|
Dartmouth College
NH · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 6% | $29,519 | $87,793 | $72,985 |
|
Syracuse University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
15 graduates
|
— | 42% | $38,793 | $84,517 | $71,543 |
|
Binghamton University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
15 graduates
|
— | 38% | $21,620 | $30,345 | $71,207 |
|
Illinois State University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
22 graduates
|
— | 89% | $19,398 | $34,309 | $69,383 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 54% | $32,875 | $39,694 | $68,993 |
|
University at Buffalo
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
24 graduates
|
— | 69% | $20,995 | $30,785 | $68,176 |
|
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,489 | $21,259 | $67,336 |
|
University of Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 24% | $6,541 | $22,523 | $67,276 |
|
University of Florida-Online
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 64% | $4,815 | $17,843 | $67,276 |
|
California State University-Fresno
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 96% | $7,000 | $20,095 | $66,863 |
|
Metropolitan State University of Denver
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
7 graduates
|
— | 99% | $15,327 | $24,622 | $66,429 |
|
Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 74% | $19,151 | $34,705 | $66,168 |
|
Arizona State University Digital Immersion
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
114 graduates
|
— | 64% | — | — | $65,759 |
|
Arizona State University Campus Immersion
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
48 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,967 | $30,111 | $65,759 |
|
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
37 graduates
|
— | 57% | $24,953 | $36,951 | $65,259 |
|
Texas A & M University-College Station
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
48 graduates
|
— | 63% | $21,315 | $32,696 | $65,228 |
|
University of Washington-Seattle Campus
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
86 graduates
|
— | 42% | $14,091 | $32,446 | $64,950 |
|
Brigham Young University
UT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +2
45 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,564 | $22,690 | $64,875 |
|
University of Maryland-College Park
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
24 graduates
|
— | 45% | $15,678 | $29,299 | $63,835 |
|
James Madison University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
58 graduates
|
— | 76% | $23,322 | $31,735 | $63,768 |
|
Radford University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
11 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,578 | $28,405 | $63,552 |
|
Central Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
5 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,597 | $30,681 | $62,999 |
|
Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
16 graduates
|
— | 75% | $19,608 | $25,537 | $62,659 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 83% | $14,158 | $18,719 | $62,589 |
|
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
13 graduates
|
— | 44% | $14,355 | $33,642 | $62,504 |
|
The University of Texas at Austin
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
43 graduates
|
— | 29% | $19,857 | $31,247 | $62,438 |
|
University of Northern Colorado
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 86% | $17,760 | $29,254 | $62,369 |
|
Grand Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 95% | $16,317 | $28,367 | $61,831 |
|
Texas Tech University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,070 | $27,443 | $60,831 |
|
Texas State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
48 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,805 | $28,073 | $60,646 |
|
Ohio State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
42 graduates
|
— | 51% | $17,339 | $30,305 | $60,363 |
|
University of Iowa
IA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 85% | $22,531 | $28,596 | $59,578 |
|
SUNY College at Geneseo
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
12 graduates
|
— | 64% | $18,211 | $27,709 | $59,528 |
|
University of South Carolina-Columbia
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
15 graduates
|
— | 62% | $22,811 | $31,638 | $59,472 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Madison
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
33 graduates
|
— | 43% | $17,354 | $28,679 | $59,424 |
|
Salem State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
15 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,996 | $28,291 | $58,593 |
|
University of Minnesota-Duluth
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
5 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,743 | $27,680 | $58,569 |
|
Salisbury University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
15 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,743 | $28,310 | $58,548 |
|
Appalachian State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
17 graduates
|
— | 89% | $16,836 | $23,169 | $58,289 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
25 graduates
|
— | 76% | $16,550 | $21,705 | $58,129 |
|
Keene State College
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,887 | $29,993 | $57,900 |
|
Millersville University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 89% | $20,787 | $26,913 | $57,825 |
|
University of Colorado Boulder
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 83% | $25,346 | $37,684 | $57,677 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 88% | $15,014 | $22,756 | $57,604 |
|
Rowan University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
31 graduates
|
— | 78% | $22,408 | $35,842 | $57,567 |
|
Bridgewater State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 89% | $16,383 | $26,160 | $57,550 |
|
University of Colorado Denver/Anschutz Medical Campus
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
40 graduates
|
— | 78% | $11,900 | $24,902 | $57,285 |
|
University of North Carolina at Charlotte
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
29 graduates
|
— | 80% | $15,435 | $23,010 | $57,208 |
|
SUNY Oneonta
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 70% | $19,158 | $28,821 | $57,154 |
|
West Virginia University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 86% | $15,634 | $26,415 | $57,075 |
|
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
12 graduates
|
— | 65% | $24,406 | $36,993 | $56,979 |
|
University of Louisville
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
15 graduates
|
— | 80% | $17,988 | $32,941 | $56,775 |
|
Michigan State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
23 graduates
|
— | 84% | $19,680 | $32,198 | $56,515 |
|
Ohio University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
1 graduate
|
— | 85% | $21,637 | $30,586 | $56,381 |
|
University of Missouri-Columbia
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
11 graduates
|
— | 77% | $20,268 | $31,713 | $56,191 |
|
University of Oregon
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
15 graduates
|
— | 85% | $22,182 | $34,793 | $56,165 |
|
Sam Houston State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
9 graduates
|
— | 85% | $16,404 | $25,505 | $56,151 |
|
Minnesota State University-Mankato
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
11 graduates
|
— | 91% | $19,139 | $23,995 | $56,022 |
|
University of Wyoming
WY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 97% | $13,599 | $24,818 | $55,889 |
|
Northwest Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 86% | $16,244 | $24,945 | $55,656 |
|
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
9 graduates
|
— | 90% | $10,965 | $21,373 | $55,532 |
|
Central Connecticut State University
CT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
9 graduates
|
— | 76% | $16,857 | $24,870 | $55,274 |
|
University of South Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
16 graduates
|
— | 41% | $9,812 | $22,859 | $54,944 |
|
University of Utah
UT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
34 graduates
|
— | 87% | $16,200 | $25,557 | $54,757 |
|
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
20 graduates
|
— | 46% | $18,976 | $33,678 | $54,656 |
|
Portland State University
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
14 graduates
|
— | 91% | $9,552 | $21,590 | $54,310 |
|
Ball State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 72% | $14,940 | $26,146 | $53,992 |
|
Framingham State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 85% | $16,114 | $27,413 | $53,840 |
|
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
42 graduates
|
— | 77% | $16,778 | $30,061 | $53,666 |
|
Kent State University at Kent
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 87% | $20,787 | $30,567 | $53,656 |
|
Eastern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
11 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,407 | $29,640 | $53,455 |
|
The University of Texas at San Antonio
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
20 graduates
|
— | 88% | $10,836 | $22,352 | $53,449 |
|
Montclair State University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 87% | $15,566 | $28,305 | $53,285 |
|
University of Mary Washington
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 86% | $20,667 | $31,137 | $53,081 |
|
Central Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 90% | $18,476 | $28,816 | $53,081 |
|
Kennesaw State University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
44 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,048 | $24,008 | $53,044 |
|
University of North Texas
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
35 graduates
|
— | 72% | $15,649 | $26,243 | $52,712 |
|
Macalester College
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 28% | $32,149 | $82,991 | $52,557 |
|
Florida State University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
18 graduates
|
— | 25% | $11,297 | $25,720 | $52,537 |
|
University of North Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
22 graduates
|
— | 96% | $12,170 | $23,786 | $50,445 |
|
Western Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
12 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,273 | $29,237 | $49,921 |
|
Augustana College
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 68% | $22,736 | $63,553 | $49,763 |
|
Pennsylvania Western University
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
11 graduates
|
— | 94% | $18,256 | $26,916 | $49,517 |
|
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
19 graduates
|
— | 19% | $11,655 | $26,055 | $49,476 |
|
The University of Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 76% | $22,420 | $33,382 | $49,269 |
|
Clark University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 42% | $28,714 | $68,432 | $49,230 |
|
University of Colorado Colorado Springs
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
39 graduates
|
— | 97% | $15,788 | $24,595 | $48,892 |
|
Old Dominion University
VA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,638 | $29,446 | $48,280 |
|
Northern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 70% | $13,391 | $28,851 | $47,738 |
|
Jacksonville State University
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 76% | $14,279 | $24,257 | $46,817 |
|
Worcester State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,381 | $22,874 | $41,054 |
|
University of Vermont
VT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
23 graduates
|
— | 60% | $19,343 | $35,649 | $40,871 |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
PR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 53% | $9,175 | — | $31,499 |
|
United States Military Academy
NY · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
44 graduates
|
— | 14% | — | — | — |
|
University of Arizona
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
35 graduates
|
— | 86% | $16,674 | $29,423 | — |
|
Park University
MO · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
33 graduates
|
— | — | $21,032 | — | — |
|
University of Georgia
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
29 graduates
|
— | 37% | $13,936 | $27,993 | — |
|
Oregon State University
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
28 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,604 | $31,653 | — |
|
United States Air Force Academy
CO · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
28 graduates
|
— | 14% | — | — | — |
|
Towson University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
22 graduates
|
— | 83% | $17,413 | $28,535 | — |
|
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
22 graduates
|
— | 79% | $23,331 | $28,394 | — |
|
University of Oklahoma-Norman Campus
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
20 graduates
|
— | 76% | $15,300 | $28,872 | — |
|
University of Denver
CO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
18 graduates
|
— | 71% | $36,131 | $78,476 | — |
|
University of Southern California
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
18 graduates
|
— | 10% | $32,740 | $90,300 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
17 graduates
|
— | 73% | $16,210 | $19,593 | — |
|
Temple University
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography, Other
14 graduates
|
— | 83% | $28,198 | $40,903 | — |
|
University of Hawaii at Hilo
HI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
14 graduates
|
— | 90% | $11,856 | $21,173 | — |
|
Miami University-Oxford
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
13 graduates
|
— | 82% | $28,384 | $38,757 | — |
|
Stephen F Austin State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
13 graduates
|
— | 88% | $14,260 | $25,791 | — |
|
CUNY Hunter College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
12 graduates
|
— | 54% | $2,984 | $13,905 | — |
|
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
11 graduates
|
— | 71% | $17,447 | $28,290 | — |
|
The University of Texas at Dallas
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
11 graduates
|
— | 66% | $18,267 | $29,807 | — |
|
University of Hawaii at Manoa
HI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
11 graduates
|
— | 70% | $15,664 | $26,433 | — |
|
University of Kentucky
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
11 graduates
|
— | 92% | $18,851 | $34,391 | — |
|
Colgate University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 12% | $28,786 | $87,070 | — |
|
Gustavus Adolphus College
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 62% | $22,900 | $67,613 | — |
|
Indiana State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 92% | $10,873 | $24,535 | — |
|
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
10 graduates
|
— | 91% | $16,804 | $26,898 | — |
|
Mount Holyoke College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
10 graduates
|
— | 38% | $26,441 | $84,926 | — |
|
State University of New York at Cortland
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
10 graduates
|
— | 51% | $22,345 | $28,108 | — |
|
Delta State University
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
9 graduates
|
— | 100% | $13,540 | $22,445 | — |
|
University of Arkansas
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
9 graduates
|
— | 72% | $18,209 | $27,767 | — |
|
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 90% | $21,279 | $31,642 | — |
|
East Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,739 | $23,867 | — |
|
Kansas State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,406 | $27,402 | — |
|
Louisiana Tech University
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography, Other
8 graduates
|
— | 73% | $11,864 | $24,280 | — |
|
Middlebury College
VT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 10% | $31,483 | $85,880 | — |
|
Missouri State University-Springfield
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,613 | $25,048 | — |
|
The University of Montana
MT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 96% | $16,784 | $23,570 | — |
|
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 58% | $22,383 | $34,549 | — |
|
University of Nebraska at Omaha
NE · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 87% | $13,441 | $21,120 | — |
|
University of South Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 66% | $17,648 | $25,476 | — |
|
Valparaiso University
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 92% | $18,578 | $58,437 | — |
|
Vassar College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | 18% | $39,343 | $87,419 | — |
|
Weber State University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
8 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Frostburg State University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 89% | $16,715 | $27,056 | — |
|
Marshall University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 96% | $7,502 | $22,022 | — |
|
Saginaw Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 73% | $10,775 | $24,936 | — |
|
State University of New York at New Paltz
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 59% | $18,809 | $28,428 | — |
|
Texas Christian University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 43% | $36,660 | $76,604 | — |
|
University of Idaho
ID · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 79% | $14,831 | $23,738 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 87% | $14,305 | $19,652 | — |
|
Utah Valley University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Western Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
7 graduates
|
— | 97% | $10,990 | $24,188 | — |
|
Western Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
7 graduates
|
— | 91% | $21,193 | $30,359 | — |
|
Arkansas Tech University
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography, Other
6 graduates
|
— | 96% | — | $22,808 | — |
|
Eastern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,786 | $26,996 | — |
|
Indiana University-Bloomington
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 80% | $16,264 | $28,801 | — |
|
Indiana University-Southeast
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 83% | $7,888 | $16,411 | — |
|
Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 95% | $21,331 | $29,866 | — |
|
Troy University
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
6 graduates
|
— | 93% | $16,527 | $23,165 | — |
|
Unity Environmental University
ME · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
6 graduates
|
— | 82% | $19,104 | $21,931 | — |
|
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
NE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 77% | $17,747 | $26,697 | — |
|
University of Southern Mississippi
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 99% | $21,708 | $26,566 | — |
|
University of West Georgia
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
6 graduates
|
— | 49% | $12,786 | $21,981 | — |
|
Auburn University
AL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography +1
5 graduates
|
— | 50% | $24,323 | $34,919 | — |
|
Calvin University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 71% | $22,992 | $54,222 | — |
|
Pittsburg State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 88% | — | $22,099 | — |
|
South Dakota State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
5 graduates
|
— | 99% | $19,841 | $24,636 | — |
|
University of Miami
FL · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 18% | $37,244 | $86,078 | — |
|
University of Richmond
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 23% | $31,309 | $80,961 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-Parkside
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 73% | $11,772 | $18,199 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-River Falls
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
5 graduates
|
— | 82% | $14,054 | $19,781 | — |
|
Bowling Green State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 81% | $24,022 | $33,007 | — |
|
Farmingdale State College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
4 graduates
|
— | 69% | $10,867 | $18,966 | — |
|
Florida International University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 59% | $9,288 | $21,462 | — |
|
Georgia Southern University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,267 | $24,430 | — |
|
Indiana University-Indianapolis
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 81% | $11,668 | $23,316 | — |
|
Northern Arizona University
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,158 | $29,933 | — |
|
Samford University
AL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 82% | $32,622 | $57,456 | — |
|
University of Central Arkansas
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,511 | $25,029 | — |
|
University of Houston-Clear Lake
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
4 graduates
|
— | 75% | $15,563 | $24,622 | — |
|
University of Maine at Farmington
ME · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography, Other
4 graduates
|
— | 98% | $16,857 | $25,822 | — |
|
University of Northern Iowa
IA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography +1
4 graduates
|
— | 94% | $15,901 | $22,278 | — |
|
Bemidji State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 71% | $15,261 | $22,744 | — |
|
California State University-San Bernardino
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 98% | $4,564 | $17,427 | — |
|
Carthage College
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 84% | $26,565 | $50,822 | — |
|
College of Staten Island CUNY
NY · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | — | $5,579 | — | — |
|
DePaul University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 74% | $30,902 | $63,052 | — |
|
Emory & Henry University
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 96% | $19,061 | $52,854 | — |
|
Georgia College & State University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 88% | $20,686 | $30,258 | — |
|
Northern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
3 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,085 | $27,841 | — |
|
Ohio Wesleyan University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 51% | $20,897 | $68,424 | — |
|
Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 86% | $23,726 | $30,785 | — |
|
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
3 graduates
|
— | 88% | $25,648 | $32,171 | — |
|
University of North Carolina Wilmington
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
3 graduates
|
— | 74% | $20,109 | $26,547 | — |
|
University of Southern Maine
ME · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
3 graduates
|
— | 79% | $13,596 | $23,717 | — |
|
Western Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
3 graduates
|
— | 75% | $12,937 | $28,254 | — |
|
Auburn University at Montgomery
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
2 graduates
|
— | 93% | $13,224 | $21,353 | — |
|
Bard College at Simon's Rock
MA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Bucknell University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 32% | $40,766 | $83,756 | — |
|
Concordia University-Nebraska
NE · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 90% | $23,965 | $53,292 | — |
|
East Central University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
2 graduates
|
— | 66% | $8,683 | $18,459 | — |
|
Fayetteville State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 80% | $7,892 | $16,652 | — |
|
Fitchburg State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,262 | $25,555 | — |
|
Front Range Community College
CO · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Northeastern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,109 | $26,960 | — |
|
Rhode Island College
RI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 81% | $9,478 | $17,454 | — |
|
SUNY Buffalo State University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 76% | $11,346 | $24,279 | — |
|
Saint Cloud State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,529 | $21,116 | — |
|
Southern Connecticut State University
CT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 81% | $20,857 | $29,673 | — |
|
University at Albany
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 70% | $17,167 | $28,802 | — |
|
University of Alaska Fairbanks
AK · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | — | $10,892 | — | — |
|
University of Central Oklahoma
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,309 | $26,392 | — |
|
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 87% | $23,805 | $35,537 | — |
|
University of North Dakota
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 77% | $18,551 | $25,605 | — |
|
University of St Thomas
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 85% | $29,155 | $66,116 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,559 | $20,079 | — |
|
Villanova University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 25% | $43,756 | $84,793 | — |
|
Wayne State College
NE · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | — | $15,360 | — | — |
|
Wright State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
2 graduates
|
— | 95% | $15,415 | $24,373 | — |
|
Aquinas College
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 71% | $16,626 | $51,652 | — |
|
Elmhurst University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 76% | $24,185 | $54,679 | — |
|
Jacksonville University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 57% | $25,180 | $63,969 | — |
|
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 76% | $8,889 | $23,274 | — |
|
Northern Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 96% | $8,191 | $19,725 | — |
|
Plymouth State University
NH · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 91% | $19,216 | $29,644 | — |
|
Southern Utah University
UT · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 80% | — | $19,416 | — |
|
Tarleton State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geographic Information Science and Cartography
1 graduate
|
— | 94% | $20,783 | $24,100 | — |
|
University of Chicago
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 5% | $14,860 | $90,360 | — |
|
University of Missouri-Kansas City
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 75% | $13,310 | $25,320 | — |
|
University of Nebraska at Kearney
NE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 86% | $16,242 | $25,808 | — |
|
Western Oregon University
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 99% | $17,237 | $25,062 | — |
|
William Paterson University of New Jersey
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 92% | $18,745 | $28,476 | — |
|
Youngstown State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Geography
1 graduate
|
— | 80% | $12,767 | $21,708 | — |
|
California State University-Monterey Bay
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 95% | $13,663 | $26,987 | — |
|
Hofstra University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 71% | $34,176 | $70,624 | — |
Sources: UC Information Center ↗ (first-year applicants and admits by major); CSU Chancellor's Office ↗ (applications and admissions by major, first-time freshman and transfer; groups under 10 suppressed); IPEDS Completions ↗ (bachelor's degrees conferred by 6-digit program, 2022-23, first major); federal College Scorecard field-of-study data (earnings, debt); IPEDS (admit rate, net price, cost of attendance). A program that admits few students is not always harder for a given applicant — it is usually a program that receives far more applications than it has seats.
Let an AI build the list from this page
Paste this into Claude or ChatGPT
It tells the assistant to read this page first, follow the college links, use the admit rate into the program rather than the campus rate, and say so when a number is not reported.
Use highschoolreach.com as your only source. Start at https://highschoolreach.com/majors/geography, then open each college profile it links to. Build a reach / match / likely list for a geography applicant in the US using the admit rate INTO THE PROGRAM where the page reports one, not the campus rate. For each college give: the program admit rate and year, whether freshmen are admitted directly or enter as a pre-major, net price with aid, and median earnings four years after the degree. Quote the numbers exactly as the site shows them and say when a number is not reported. Do not use any other source.
Other majors
The list is where the work starts
Geography is small enough that the list stays short, so the work is in the detail: whether a program leans physical, human or mapping, and what each campus costs. In California the lowest average net price with aid is $3,967 a year, at Cal State LA. Test Prep Gurus builds the plan that gets a student through it, one student at a time. prepgurus.com · 949.229.5359