By major · Nutrition and Dietetics
Where can your student study nutrition and dietetics?
Nutrition and dietetics is mostly a Cal State major in California. The first-year admit rates the CSU campuses report for it run from 46.8% at Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, where 633 students applied and 296 were admitted, to 95.1% at Cal State Fresno. Only one UC campus reports an admit rate for the major: UC Davis, where 274 students applied to Clinical Nutrition and 66% were admitted, and a UC admits to the campus rather than to the major. Every number below is the college system's own reporting, assembled in one place.
At a glance · All states
- 251 colleges nationwide offer a bachelor's nutrition and dietetics program: 245 awarded the degree in 2022-23 (federal IPEDS completions); 6 more carry program earnings in federal outcome data but no 2022-23 degree count under these program codes.
- Largest programs by graduates in 2022-23: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University (261), Purdue University Global (254), Kansas State University (187).
- 19 of them are in California, the one state whose public systems (the University of California and the CSU) publish an admit rate into the major.
- Hardest reported gate into the program (only the UC and the CSU publish one): California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo — Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science, Fall 2025: 633 applied, 296 admitted (46.8%).
- Highest reported admit rate into the program: California State University-Fresno — 95.1% (41 applied, 39 admitted, Fall 2025).
- Highest median earnings four years after the degree: University of California-Berkeley, $79,391.
- Lowest average net price with aid: CUNY Hunter College, $2,984 per year.
A college on this page with no admit rate is one that appears through federal earnings data: it grants the degree but does not report admissions for the major. Where a rate is reported, it counts first-year applicants who named the major, and the lowest one in California is Cal Poly San Luis Obispo at 46.8%. Admits are not enrollees. At most UC programs students are admitted to the campus, not the major. This page as JSON → · California only (19 colleges, with the UC and CSU gates) →
Hardest reported gate
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science, Fall 2025: 633 applied, 296 admitted
Highest reported admit rate
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science, Fall 2025: 41 applied, 39 admitted
Highest earnings, 4 yrs out
median, graduates of this program
Lowest net price with aid
average for aid recipients, per year
Every college, one row each
Colleges with a reported gate into the program come first, hardest first; the rest are sorted by earnings, then by graduates. Degree awarded is the program the college conferred bachelor's degrees in during 2022-23, with the number of graduates (federal IPEDS completions). Program admit rate is the college system's own number for this major (UC Information Center, CSU Chancellor's Office). Net price is the average paid by aid recipients; full price is the cost of attendance. Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians four years after the degree.
| College | Gate into the program | Degree awarded · graduates 2022-23 |
Program admit rate |
Campus admit rate |
Net price with aid |
Full price |
Earnings 4 yrs out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
California Polytechnic State University-San Luis Obispo
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 633 applied, 296 admitted
impacted
|
Nutrition Sciences
74 graduates
|
46.8% | 30% | $16,665 | $32,265 | $68,930 |
|
California State University-Long Beach
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 403 applied, 209 admitted
impacted
|
Nutrition Sciences
57 graduates
|
51.9% | 47% | $10,440 | $22,679 | $68,578 |
|
San Diego State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 535 applied, 312 admitted
impacted
|
Nutrition Sciences
84 graduates
|
58.3% | 34% | $15,364 | $27,780 | $66,649 |
|
University of California-Davis
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Clinical Nutrition
Fall 2025: 274 applied, 182 admitted · admit GPA 3.90–4.23
|
Nutrition Sciences
88 graduates
|
66% | 46% | $14,741 | $41,238 | $64,519 |
|
San Jose State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 206 applied, 168 admitted
impacted
|
Nutrition Sciences
77 graduates
|
81.6% | 80% | $13,760 | $26,593 | — |
|
California State University-Chico
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 131 applied, 115 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
32 graduates
|
87.8% | 94% | $14,480 | $26,283 | $59,146 |
|
California State University-Northridge
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 200 applied, 176 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
20 graduates
|
88.0% | 93% | $7,021 | $20,485 | — |
|
San Francisco State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 141 applied, 125 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
80 graduates
|
88.7% | 96% | $12,278 | $26,488 | $61,895 |
|
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 394 applied, 357 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
72 graduates
|
90.6% | 74% | $11,531 | $23,955 | $54,605 |
|
California State University-Los Angeles
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 174 applied, 159 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
44 graduates
|
91.4% | 92% | $3,967 | $18,403 | $52,797 |
|
California State University-San Bernardino
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 81 applied, 76 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
37 graduates
|
93.8% | 98% | $4,564 | $17,427 | $54,717 |
|
California State University-Sacramento
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 137 applied, 130 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
88 graduates
|
94.9% | 94% | $9,338 | $22,945 | — |
|
California State University-Fresno
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Dietetics & Food Administration/Nutritional Science
Fall 2025: 41 applied, 39 admitted
|
Nutrition Sciences
1 graduate
|
95.1% | 96% | $7,000 | $20,095 | $73,522 |
|
University of California-Berkeley
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
102 graduates
|
— | 10% | $13,481 | $45,619 | $79,391 |
|
North Carolina State University at Raleigh
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
89 graduates
|
— | 40% | $17,303 | $26,425 | $75,508 |
|
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
261 graduates
|
— | 57% | $24,953 | $36,951 | $74,005 |
|
University of Georgia
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
100 graduates
|
— | 37% | $13,936 | $27,993 | $70,867 |
|
New York University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
60 graduates
|
— | 9% | $37,050 | $84,374 | $70,508 |
|
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
23 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,163 | $30,786 | $69,604 |
|
University of Delaware
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +2
65 graduates
|
— | 65% | $17,799 | $30,952 | $68,084 |
|
Simmons University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
18 graduates
|
— | 66% | $25,265 | $63,460 | $68,021 |
|
North Carolina A & T State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
11 graduates
|
— | 46% | $10,846 | $20,427 | $67,054 |
|
Michigan State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
75 graduates
|
— | 84% | $19,680 | $32,198 | $66,437 |
|
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
30 graduates
|
— | 65% | $24,406 | $36,993 | $64,441 |
|
The University of Texas at Austin
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
122 graduates
|
— | 29% | $19,857 | $31,247 | $64,105 |
|
SUNY Oneonta
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
22 graduates
|
— | 70% | $19,158 | $28,821 | $64,048 |
|
Morgan State University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
9 graduates
|
— | 83% | $14,985 | $25,413 | $64,007 |
|
Rochester Institute of Technology
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
5 graduates
|
— | 71% | $34,906 | $74,626 | $63,750 |
|
Viterbo University
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
9 graduates
|
— | 73% | $21,260 | $45,558 | $63,328 |
|
Long Island University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
11 graduates
|
— | 90% | $33,062 | $55,424 | $63,323 |
|
University of Connecticut
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
40 graduates
|
— | 54% | $25,097 | $39,426 | $63,292 |
|
University of Connecticut-Avery Point
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 86% | $13,807 | $23,337 | $63,292 |
|
University of Connecticut-Hartford Campus
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 86% | $16,403 | $26,946 | $63,292 |
|
University of Connecticut-Stamford
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 80% | $16,798 | $30,122 | $63,292 |
|
University of Connecticut-Waterbury Campus
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 87% | $10,875 | $22,933 | $63,292 |
|
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
50 graduates
|
— | 87% | $23,805 | $35,537 | $63,077 |
|
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
59 graduates
|
— | 58% | $22,383 | $34,549 | $63,019 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
59 graduates
|
— | 54% | $32,875 | $39,694 | $63,010 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Erie-Behrend College
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
1 graduate
|
— | 96% | $24,558 | $34,081 | $63,010 |
|
Texas Tech University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
70 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,070 | $27,443 | $62,457 |
|
Texas A & M University-College Station
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
151 graduates
|
— | 63% | $21,315 | $32,696 | $62,289 |
|
University of Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
137 graduates
|
— | 24% | $6,541 | $22,523 | $62,145 |
|
Kansas State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
187 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,406 | $27,402 | $62,128 |
|
College of Saint Benedict
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
9 graduates
|
— | 91% | $26,640 | $68,453 | $61,790 |
|
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
78 graduates
|
— | 71% | $17,447 | $28,290 | $61,369 |
|
University of Vermont
VT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
56 graduates
|
— | 60% | $19,343 | $35,649 | $61,238 |
|
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
NE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
146 graduates
|
— | 77% | $17,747 | $26,697 | $61,092 |
|
University of Rhode Island
RI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
27 graduates
|
— | 77% | $21,440 | $34,321 | $61,079 |
|
D'Youville University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
14 graduates
|
— | 82% | $20,433 | $48,539 | $60,998 |
|
SUNY Buffalo State University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
20 graduates
|
— | 76% | $11,346 | $24,279 | $60,937 |
|
University of Dayton
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
11 graduates
|
— | 62% | $29,533 | $65,881 | $60,873 |
|
Cornell University
NY · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
27 graduates
|
— | 8% | $28,690 | $88,140 | $60,728 |
|
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
10 graduates
|
— | 75% | $17,156 | $28,244 | $60,418 |
|
Metropolitan State University of Denver
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
35 graduates
|
— | 99% | $15,327 | $24,622 | $60,395 |
|
Miami University-Oxford
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
33 graduates
|
— | 82% | $28,384 | $38,757 | $60,381 |
|
Florida State University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist +1
34 graduates
|
— | 25% | $11,297 | $25,720 | $60,380 |
|
University of Idaho
ID · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
12 graduates
|
— | 79% | $14,831 | $23,738 | $60,241 |
|
University of Central Oklahoma
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
16 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,309 | $26,392 | $60,207 |
|
Montclair State University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
66 graduates
|
— | 87% | $15,566 | $28,305 | $59,866 |
|
CUNY Hunter College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
20 graduates
|
— | 54% | $2,984 | $13,905 | $59,864 |
|
Eastern Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
15 graduates
|
— | 78% | $11,040 | $23,735 | $59,838 |
|
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
41 graduates
|
— | 88% | $25,648 | $32,171 | $59,703 |
|
CUNY Queens College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
32 graduates
|
— | 68% | $4,195 | $14,367 | $59,655 |
|
Purdue University-Main Campus
IN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
57 graduates
|
— | 50% | $14,600 | $24,591 | $59,649 |
|
University of Pittsburgh-Pittsburgh Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
14 graduates
|
— | 50% | $30,434 | $38,105 | $59,609 |
|
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
41 graduates
|
— | 90% | $21,279 | $31,642 | $59,528 |
|
James Madison University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
27 graduates
|
— | 76% | $23,322 | $31,735 | $59,501 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Stout
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
16 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,490 | $22,797 | $59,392 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Madison
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
58 graduates
|
— | 43% | $17,354 | $28,679 | $59,329 |
|
Eastern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
16 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,407 | $29,640 | $59,211 |
|
Framingham State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
39 graduates
|
— | 85% | $16,114 | $27,413 | $59,202 |
|
Oregon State University
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
44 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,604 | $31,653 | $59,184 |
|
Oregon State University-Cascades Campus
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 68% | $18,048 | $29,798 | $59,184 |
|
University of Arizona
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
163 graduates
|
— | 86% | $16,674 | $29,423 | $59,079 |
|
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
61 graduates
|
— | 77% | $16,778 | $30,061 | $59,054 |
|
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
21 graduates
|
— | 46% | $18,976 | $33,678 | $58,972 |
|
Wayne State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
56 graduates
|
— | 82% | $12,766 | $27,350 | $58,871 |
|
CUNY Brooklyn College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services, Other
88 graduates
|
— | 54% | $3,103 | $14,151 | $58,821 |
|
Ohio State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition +2
79 graduates
|
— | 51% | $17,339 | $30,305 | $58,821 |
|
Lamar University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition +1
16 graduates
|
— | 86% | $9,366 | $22,254 | $58,631 |
|
Saint Louis University
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
15 graduates
|
— | 82% | $24,398 | $71,932 | $58,604 |
|
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
20 graduates
|
— | 96% | $10,359 | $19,638 | $58,160 |
|
Syracuse University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition +2
27 graduates
|
— | 42% | $38,793 | $84,517 | $58,038 |
|
Stephen F Austin State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
21 graduates
|
— | 88% | $14,260 | $25,791 | $57,742 |
|
Dominican University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
16 graduates
|
— | 80% | $11,745 | $43,891 | $57,532 |
|
University of Nevada-Reno
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services, Other
27 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,927 | $25,786 | $57,193 |
|
The University of Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
131 graduates
|
— | 76% | $22,420 | $33,382 | $57,002 |
|
Keene State College
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
4 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,887 | $29,993 | $56,962 |
|
Central Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 90% | $18,476 | $28,816 | $56,735 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
13 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,559 | $20,079 | $56,618 |
|
Auburn University
AL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
42 graduates
|
— | 50% | $24,323 | $34,919 | $56,579 |
|
Marywood University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
12 graduates
|
— | 84% | $23,388 | $55,582 | $56,476 |
|
Western Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +2
31 graduates
|
— | 85% | $15,273 | $29,237 | $56,449 |
|
Georgia State University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
25 graduates
|
— | 62% | $15,931 | $28,241 | $56,263 |
|
Kent State University at Kent
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
18 graduates
|
— | 87% | $20,787 | $30,567 | $56,183 |
|
University of North Dakota
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
15 graduates
|
— | 77% | $18,551 | $25,605 | $56,130 |
|
University of Northern Colorado
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
56 graduates
|
— | 86% | $17,760 | $29,254 | $55,946 |
|
Marshall University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
9 graduates
|
— | 96% | $7,502 | $22,022 | $55,840 |
|
Ball State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
12 graduates
|
— | 72% | $14,940 | $26,146 | $55,768 |
|
La Salle University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
28 graduates
|
— | 86% | $19,409 | $48,337 | $55,765 |
|
University of Missouri-Columbia
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
48 graduates
|
— | 77% | $20,268 | $31,713 | $55,747 |
|
Ohio University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
25 graduates
|
— | 85% | $21,637 | $30,586 | $55,659 |
|
University of Kentucky
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +3
46 graduates
|
— | 92% | $18,851 | $34,391 | $55,633 |
|
University of Hawaii at Manoa
HI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
24 graduates
|
— | 70% | $15,664 | $26,433 | $55,569 |
|
University of Akron Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
10 graduates
|
— | 71% | $13,946 | $26,284 | $55,527 |
|
Radford University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
8 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,578 | $28,405 | $55,422 |
|
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
10 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,297 | $28,329 | $55,329 |
|
University of Arkansas
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
72 graduates
|
— | 72% | $18,209 | $27,767 | $55,275 |
|
Northern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
23 graduates
|
— | 70% | $13,391 | $28,851 | $55,221 |
|
Fontbonne University
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
13 graduates
|
— | 95% | — | — | $55,181 |
|
Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
42 graduates
|
— | 74% | $19,151 | $34,705 | $55,159 |
|
Central Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
14 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,597 | $30,681 | $55,134 |
|
University of North Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
52 graduates
|
— | 62% | $10,154 | $20,983 | $54,952 |
|
Keiser University-Ft Lauderdale
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
51 graduates
|
— | 97% | — | $43,251 | $54,825 |
|
Bowling Green State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services, Other +1
23 graduates
|
— | 81% | $24,022 | $33,007 | $54,796 |
|
South Dakota State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
12 graduates
|
— | 99% | $19,841 | $24,636 | $54,646 |
|
Illinois State University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
35 graduates
|
— | 89% | $19,398 | $34,309 | $54,604 |
|
Northeastern State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
21 graduates
|
— | 99% | $12,710 | $21,551 | $54,484 |
|
Western Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
8 graduates
|
— | 75% | $12,937 | $28,254 | $54,394 |
|
Iowa State University
IA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
52 graduates
|
— | 89% | $18,589 | $24,018 | $54,391 |
|
North Dakota State University-Main Campus
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
10 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,543 | $23,716 | $54,301 |
|
Middle Tennessee State University
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
35 graduates
|
— | 68% | $13,359 | $24,289 | $54,070 |
|
Texas Woman's University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
70 graduates
|
— | 95% | $11,963 | $22,234 | $53,775 |
|
Western Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
13 graduates
|
— | 87% | $13,315 | $19,992 | $53,622 |
|
Missouri State University-Springfield
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
14 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,613 | $25,048 | $53,621 |
|
Arizona State University Campus Immersion
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +2
94 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,967 | $30,111 | $53,318 |
|
Arizona State University Digital Immersion
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
83 graduates
|
— | 64% | — | — | $53,318 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
8 graduates
|
— | 88% | $15,014 | $22,756 | $53,006 |
|
Texas State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
57 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,805 | $28,073 | $52,836 |
|
Florida International University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
76 graduates
|
— | 59% | $9,288 | $21,462 | $52,470 |
|
East Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
28 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,739 | $23,867 | $52,463 |
|
Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
11 graduates
|
— | 97% | $14,889 | $28,919 | $52,166 |
|
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
19 graduates
|
— | 91% | $16,804 | $26,898 | $52,115 |
|
Georgia Southern University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
12 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,267 | $24,430 | $52,038 |
|
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
30 graduates
|
— | 90% | $10,965 | $21,373 | $51,802 |
|
Youngstown State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
4 graduates
|
— | 80% | $12,767 | $21,708 | $51,687 |
|
University of Southern Mississippi
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
18 graduates
|
— | 99% | $21,708 | $26,566 | $50,957 |
|
Commonwealth University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
8 graduates
|
— | 95% | $15,699 | $25,161 | $50,836 |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Providence
RI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foodservice Systems Administration/Management +2
117 graduates
|
— | 84% | $31,027 | $60,314 | $50,571 |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foodservice Systems Administration/Management +1
51 graduates
|
— | 75% | — | $58,022 | $50,571 |
|
Sam Houston State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
16 graduates
|
— | 85% | $16,404 | $25,505 | $50,512 |
|
CUNY Lehman College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
74 graduates
|
— | 55% | $3,148 | $14,121 | $50,455 |
|
Appalachian State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
54 graduates
|
— | 89% | $16,836 | $23,169 | $50,403 |
|
Ashland University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | 81% | $21,988 | $43,434 | $50,359 |
|
University of Southern Indiana
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
9 graduates
|
— | 95% | — | $22,383 | $49,739 |
|
University of Houston
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
134 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,276 | $26,185 | $49,724 |
|
University of Illinois Chicago
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
41 graduates
|
— | 78% | $10,974 | $27,521 | $49,393 |
|
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
8 graduates
|
— | 76% | $8,889 | $23,274 | $49,080 |
|
Winthrop University
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
17 graduates
|
— | 75% | $15,343 | $30,710 | $48,702 |
|
University of Central Arkansas
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +2
26 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,511 | $25,029 | $48,556 |
|
Utah State University
UT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
51 graduates
|
— | 94% | — | $21,654 | $48,270 |
|
Nicholls State University
LA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics and Clinical Nutrition Services, Other
13 graduates
|
— | 96% | $12,947 | $23,481 | $47,677 |
|
Southern Utah University
UT · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
37 graduates
|
— | 80% | — | $19,416 | $47,654 |
|
Bluffton University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
5 graduates
|
— | 61% | $19,943 | $51,862 | $47,378 |
|
University of Central Missouri
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
7 graduates
|
— | 69% | $14,462 | $22,947 | $46,803 |
|
Benedictine University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
16 graduates
|
— | 77% | $22,313 | $46,713 | $46,788 |
|
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
18 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,489 | $21,259 | $46,674 |
|
Baylor University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
18 graduates
|
— | 51% | $41,104 | $74,226 | $45,554 |
|
Texas A & M University-Kingsville
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
7 graduates
|
— | 92% | $12,090 | $24,060 | $41,679 |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Rio Piedras
PR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
4 graduates
|
— | 53% | $9,175 | — | $40,076 |
|
Brigham Young University
UT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
62 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,564 | $22,690 | $18,314 |
|
Purdue University Global
IN · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietitian Assistant
254 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of Washington-Seattle Campus
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
110 graduates
|
— | 42% | $14,091 | $32,446 | — |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Online
RI · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foodservice Systems Administration/Management
79 graduates
|
— | — | $20,252 | — | — |
|
West Chester University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
77 graduates
|
— | 79% | $23,331 | $28,394 | — |
|
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
53 graduates
|
— | 19% | $11,655 | $26,055 | — |
|
University of Mississippi
MS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
42 graduates
|
— | 98% | $13,314 | $28,660 | — |
|
Weber State University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
40 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
37 graduates
|
— | — | $7,051 | — | — |
|
Case Western Reserve University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
36 graduates
|
— | 29% | $41,190 | $85,851 | — |
|
Grand Canyon University
AZ · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
36 graduates
|
— | 60% | $22,472 | $32,702 | — |
|
Northern Arizona University
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
26 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,158 | $29,933 | — |
|
Prairie View A & M University
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
25 graduates
|
— | 75% | $13,570 | $26,362 | — |
|
Howard University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
24 graduates
|
— | 35% | $50,539 | $54,630 | — |
|
University of Maine
ME · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
24 graduates
|
— | 96% | $17,510 | $27,328 | — |
|
Boston University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
22 graduates
|
— | 11% | $24,402 | $86,285 | — |
|
Lincoln University
MO · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
22 graduates
|
— | — | $19,092 | — | — |
|
Montana State University
MT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
20 graduates
|
— | 87% | $22,499 | $25,905 | — |
|
Texas Christian University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
20 graduates
|
— | 43% | $36,660 | $76,604 | — |
|
Grand Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetic Technician
19 graduates
|
— | 95% | $16,317 | $28,367 | — |
|
Rowan University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
19 graduates
|
— | 78% | $22,408 | $35,842 | — |
|
Farmingdale State College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
18 graduates
|
— | 69% | $10,867 | $18,966 | — |
|
Samford University
AL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
18 graduates
|
— | 82% | $32,622 | $57,456 | — |
|
Louisiana Tech University
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
17 graduates
|
— | 73% | $11,864 | $24,280 | — |
|
Nova Southeastern University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
17 graduates
|
— | 73% | $30,371 | $56,692 | — |
|
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
17 graduates
|
— | 85% | $4,831 | $16,830 | — |
|
Abilene Christian University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
16 graduates
|
— | 64% | $26,182 | $59,256 | — |
|
The University of Texas at San Antonio
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
16 graduates
|
— | 88% | $10,836 | $22,352 | — |
|
East Tennessee State University
TN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
14 graduates
|
— | 87% | $15,983 | $27,042 | — |
|
Idaho State University
ID · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
13 graduates
|
— | — | $12,193 | — | — |
|
Seattle Pacific University
WA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
12 graduates
|
— | 91% | $24,488 | $56,826 | — |
|
University of the Incarnate Word
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
12 graduates
|
— | 93% | $22,775 | $48,681 | — |
|
Bradley University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
10 graduates
|
— | 77% | $22,719 | $54,730 | — |
|
Indiana State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
10 graduates
|
— | 92% | $10,873 | $24,535 | — |
|
University of New Haven
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences +1
10 graduates
|
— | 80% | $34,192 | $66,962 | — |
|
University of Oklahoma-Health Sciences Center
OK · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
9 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of the District of Columbia
DC · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
9 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
California Baptist University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
8 graduates
|
— | 74% | $26,285 | $54,038 | — |
|
Merrimack College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
8 graduates
|
— | 74% | $37,927 | $70,038 | — |
|
Olivet Nazarene University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
8 graduates
|
— | 67% | $20,729 | $51,981 | — |
|
Point Loma Nazarene University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
8 graduates
|
— | 82% | $38,729 | $60,488 | — |
|
University of Alaska Anchorage
AK · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
8 graduates
|
— | 66% | $15,301 | $24,096 | — |
|
Utica University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
8 graduates
|
— | 87% | $19,108 | $37,205 | — |
|
Drexel University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist
7 graduates
|
— | 78% | $38,509 | $76,835 | — |
|
Northwest Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
7 graduates
|
— | 86% | $16,244 | $24,945 | — |
|
Saint Elizabeth University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
7 graduates
|
— | 77% | $23,125 | $53,075 | — |
|
University of Saint Joseph
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
7 graduates
|
— | 80% | $27,989 | $59,900 | — |
|
Waldorf University
IA · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
7 graduates
|
— | 73% | $19,693 | $39,675 | — |
|
Arkansas State University
AR · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | 70% | $12,366 | $25,082 | — |
|
Carson-Newman University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | 68% | $20,251 | $49,024 | — |
|
George Washington University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
6 graduates
|
— | 44% | $36,586 | $83,856 | — |
|
Immaculata University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | 78% | $24,258 | $43,979 | — |
|
Lipscomb University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
6 graduates
|
— | 67% | $24,739 | $55,117 | — |
|
Loma Linda University
CA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Ouachita Baptist University
AR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
6 graduates
|
— | 68% | $22,409 | $47,321 | — |
|
St Catherine University
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
6 graduates
|
— | 94% | $19,764 | $60,476 | — |
|
Andrews University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian +1
5 graduates
|
— | 87% | $12,547 | $45,218 | — |
|
Cedar Crest College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
5 graduates
|
— | 99% | $18,659 | $57,206 | — |
|
Life University
GA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Nutrition/Nutritionist +1
5 graduates
|
— | 94% | $29,791 | $41,295 | — |
|
Messiah University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
5 graduates
|
— | 78% | $26,502 | $55,875 | — |
|
Oakwood University
AL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
5 graduates
|
— | 50% | $25,669 | $40,176 | — |
|
Russell Sage College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
5 graduates
|
— | 76% | $22,917 | $50,607 | — |
|
Schoolcraft Community College District
MI · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services, Other
5 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Tarleton State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
5 graduates
|
— | 94% | $20,783 | $24,100 | — |
|
Texas Southern University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
5 graduates
|
— | 93% | $16,590 | $27,052 | — |
|
Eastern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
4 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,786 | $26,996 | — |
|
Oakland University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
4 graduates
|
— | 70% | $9,120 | $25,182 | — |
|
Pepperdine University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
4 graduates
|
— | 50% | $58,098 | $93,512 | — |
|
Saint Johns University
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
4 graduates
|
— | 90% | $25,672 | $68,521 | — |
|
Southeast Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
4 graduates
|
— | 78% | $15,882 | $25,177 | — |
|
Tuskegee University
AL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Related Services, Other
4 graduates
|
— | 31% | $35,013 | $43,454 | — |
|
Bastyr University
WA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
3 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
College of the Ozarks
MO · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
3 graduates
|
— | 15% | $6,100 | $33,734 | — |
|
Concordia College at Moorhead
MN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
3 graduates
|
— | 63% | $24,902 | $45,942 | — |
|
Meredith College
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General +1
3 graduates
|
— | 75% | $22,488 | $57,313 | — |
|
Murray State University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
3 graduates
|
— | 86% | $9,096 | $23,485 | — |
|
The New School
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
3 graduates
|
— | 62% | $58,741 | $88,284 | — |
|
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
3 graduates
|
— | 44% | $14,355 | $33,642 | — |
|
Delaware State University
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
2 graduates
|
— | 62% | $13,910 | $27,939 | — |
|
Harding University
AR · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
2 graduates
|
— | 100% | $22,130 | $39,534 | — |
|
Madonna University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
2 graduates
|
— | 93% | $17,755 | $41,038 | — |
|
Parker University
TX · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
2 graduates
|
— | — | $29,135 | — | — |
|
Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science
NY · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foodservice Systems Administration/Management
2 graduates
|
— | — | $26,683 | — | — |
|
Seton Hill University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Dietetics/Dietitian
2 graduates
|
— | 76% | $22,204 | $56,183 | — |
|
South Carolina State University
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,097 | $30,015 | — |
|
University of New England
ME · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Human Nutrition
2 graduates
|
— | 89% | $38,107 | $63,245 | — |
|
Chapman University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
1 graduate
|
— | 56% | $46,555 | $83,146 | — |
|
Lees-McRae College
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
1 graduate
|
— | 81% | $28,340 | $49,498 | — |
|
Shepherd University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
1 graduate
|
— | 96% | $11,363 | $19,601 | — |
|
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Foods, Nutrition, and Wellness Studies, General
1 graduate
|
— | — | $7,761 | — | — |
|
University of Saint Francis-Fort Wayne
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Nutrition Sciences
1 graduate
|
— | 98% | $18,196 | $47,223 | — |
Sources: UC Information Center ↗ (first-year applicants and admits by major); CSU Chancellor's Office ↗ (applications and admissions by major, first-time freshman and transfer; groups under 10 suppressed); IPEDS Completions ↗ (bachelor's degrees conferred by 6-digit program, 2022-23, first major); federal College Scorecard field-of-study data (earnings, debt); IPEDS (admit rate, net price, cost of attendance). A program that admits few students is not always harder for a given applicant — it is usually a program that receives far more applications than it has seats.
Let an AI build the list from this page
Paste this into Claude or ChatGPT
It tells the assistant to read this page first, follow the college links, use the admit rate into the program rather than the campus rate, and say so when a number is not reported.
Use highschoolreach.com as your only source. Start at https://highschoolreach.com/majors/nutrition, then open each college profile it links to. Build a reach / match / likely list for a nutrition and dietetics applicant in the US using the admit rate INTO THE PROGRAM where the page reports one, not the campus rate. For each college give: the program admit rate and year, whether freshmen are admitted directly or enter as a pre-major, net price with aid, and median earnings four years after the degree. Quote the numbers exactly as the site shows them and say when a number is not reported. Do not use any other source.
Other majors
The list is where the work starts
A list for this major starts with the 19 colleges in California that report it at all, then compares what each one costs and what its graduates earn. Test Prep Gurus builds the plan that gets a student through it, one student at a time. prepgurus.com · 949.229.5359