By major · Clinical Laboratory Science
Where can your student actually get into clinical laboratory science?
Clinical laboratory science is the degree behind the hospital lab, and it ends in a state licence. 225 colleges awarded a bachelor's in it in 2022-23, and only 6 colleges in California are on this page. Two California campuses publish an admit rate into the major, both under the name Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science: Cal State Northridge admitted 580 of 624 applicants and Cal State Dominguez Hills 479 of 490.
At a glance · All states
- 235 colleges nationwide offer a bachelor's clinical laboratory science program: 225 awarded the degree in 2022-23 (federal IPEDS completions); 1 more report a clinical laboratory science admit rate in the UC/CSU data; 9 more carry program earnings in federal outcome data but no 2022-23 degree count under these program codes.
- Largest programs by graduates in 2022-23: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences (304), Grand Canyon University (293), University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee (163).
- 6 of them are in California, the one state whose public systems (the University of California and the CSU) publish an admit rate into the major.
- Hardest reported gate into the program (only the UC and the CSU publish one): California State University-Northridge — Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science, Fall 2025: 624 applied, 580 admitted (92.9%).
- Highest reported admit rate into the program: California State University-Dominguez Hills — 97.8% (490 applied, 479 admitted, Fall 2025).
- Highest median earnings four years after the degree: CUNY York College, $122,313.
- Lowest average net price with aid: CUNY Hunter College, $2,984 per year.
Getting into the major is not the gate that decides this career. California licenses clinical laboratory scientists through a training year after the degree, and the places in those training programs are limited, so ask each college how its graduates place. Technician-level programs are a shorter, different credential and are not counted here. Admits are not enrollees. At most UC programs students are admitted to the campus, not the major. This page as JSON → · California only (6 colleges, with the UC and CSU gates) →
Hardest reported gate
Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science, Fall 2025: 624 applied, 580 admitted
Highest reported admit rate
Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science, Fall 2025: 490 applied, 479 admitted
Highest earnings, 4 yrs out
median, graduates of this program
Lowest net price with aid
average for aid recipients, per year
Every college, one row each
Colleges with a reported gate into the program come first, hardest first; the rest are sorted by earnings, then by graduates. Degree awarded is the program the college conferred bachelor's degrees in during 2022-23, with the number of graduates (federal IPEDS completions). Program admit rate is the college system's own number for this major (UC Information Center, CSU Chancellor's Office). Net price is the average paid by aid recipients; full price is the cost of attendance. Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians four years after the degree.
| College | Gate into the program | Degree awarded · graduates 2022-23 |
Program admit rate |
Campus admit rate |
Net price with aid |
Full price |
Earnings 4 yrs out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
California State University-Northridge
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science
Fall 2025: 624 applied, 580 admitted
|
— | 92.9% | 93% | $7,021 | $20,485 | — |
|
California State University-Dominguez Hills
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Clinical Science/Biomedical Laboratory Science
Fall 2025: 490 applied, 479 admitted
|
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
44 graduates
|
97.8% | 91% | $8,615 | $23,191 | $109,642 |
|
CUNY York College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
34 graduates
|
— | 59% | $4,456 | $14,330 | $122,313 |
|
Stony Brook University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
35 graduates
|
— | 49% | $18,784 | $30,539 | $110,827 |
|
Mercy University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | 86% | $14,072 | $32,596 | $110,519 |
|
CUNY Hunter College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
45 graduates
|
— | 54% | $2,984 | $13,905 | $104,791 |
|
Farmingdale State College
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
22 graduates
|
— | 69% | $10,867 | $18,966 | $104,169 |
|
Marist College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
18 graduates
|
— | 65% | $41,544 | $67,574 | $101,370 |
|
DeVry University-Illinois
IL · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 43% | — | $38,660 | $95,622 |
|
University of Alaska Anchorage
AK · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | 66% | $15,301 | $24,096 | $92,768 |
|
Oregon Institute of Technology
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
34 graduates
|
— | 92% | $15,706 | $27,524 | $89,839 |
|
University at Buffalo
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
19 graduates
|
— | 69% | $20,995 | $30,785 | $89,223 |
|
Seattle University
WA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 76% | $34,662 | $72,124 | $88,308 |
|
University of Washington-Seattle Campus
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
28 graduates
|
— | 42% | $14,091 | $32,446 | $86,417 |
|
University of Massachusetts-Lowell
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
29 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,163 | $30,786 | $86,040 |
|
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 77% | $16,778 | $30,061 | $84,678 |
|
Rutgers University-New Brunswick
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
27 graduates
|
— | 65% | $24,406 | $36,993 | $84,376 |
|
University of Delaware
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
22 graduates
|
— | 65% | $17,799 | $30,952 | $84,376 |
|
Rutgers University-Camden
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 78% | $18,745 | $35,178 | $84,376 |
|
Rutgers University-Newark
NJ · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 79% | $19,703 | $35,654 | $84,376 |
|
University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
20 graduates
|
— | 92% | $20,927 | $33,485 | $84,323 |
|
Thomas Jefferson University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 86% | $28,928 | $64,197 | $83,402 |
|
George Washington University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 44% | $36,586 | $83,856 | $82,325 |
|
Tarleton State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
16 graduates
|
— | 94% | $20,783 | $24,100 | $81,042 |
|
University of Rhode Island
RI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 77% | $21,440 | $34,321 | $80,478 |
|
Virginia Commonwealth University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
44 graduates
|
— | 93% | $23,433 | $38,954 | $80,344 |
|
University of Cincinnati-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
152 graduates
|
— | 88% | $25,648 | $32,171 | $79,742 |
|
Grand Canyon University
AZ · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
293 graduates
|
— | 60% | $22,472 | $32,702 | $79,175 |
|
University of Utah
UT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
30 graduates
|
— | 87% | $16,200 | $25,557 | $78,989 |
|
University of North Dakota
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
36 graduates
|
— | 77% | $18,551 | $25,605 | $78,774 |
|
Saint Cloud State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
24 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,529 | $21,116 | $78,067 |
|
University of Central Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
28 graduates
|
— | 40% | $10,411 | $23,133 | $77,675 |
|
University of Kentucky
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
46 graduates
|
— | 92% | $18,851 | $34,391 | $77,663 |
|
Northern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
20 graduates
|
— | 70% | $13,391 | $28,851 | $76,856 |
|
Indiana University-Indianapolis
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Cytotechnology/Cytotechnologist +1
20 graduates
|
— | 81% | $11,668 | $23,316 | $76,220 |
|
West Virginia University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 86% | $15,634 | $26,415 | $76,034 |
|
Marshall University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 96% | $7,502 | $22,022 | $75,952 |
|
Eastern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,407 | $29,640 | $75,926 |
|
Austin Peay State University
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
49 graduates
|
— | 96% | $9,735 | $22,233 | $75,261 |
|
Salisbury University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
13 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,743 | $28,310 | $74,731 |
|
Ohio State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
25 graduates
|
— | 51% | $17,339 | $30,305 | $74,601 |
|
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
24 graduates
|
— | 73% | $16,210 | $19,593 | $73,439 |
|
Winona State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 68% | $17,503 | $23,683 | $73,400 |
|
South Dakota State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
27 graduates
|
— | 99% | $19,841 | $24,636 | $73,360 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
163 graduates
|
— | 88% | $15,014 | $22,756 | $73,346 |
|
Bowling Green State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
18 graduates
|
— | 81% | $24,022 | $33,007 | $73,290 |
|
Illinois State University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
33 graduates
|
— | 89% | $19,398 | $34,309 | $73,220 |
|
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
NC · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
17 graduates
|
— | 19% | $11,655 | $26,055 | $72,892 |
|
University of Vermont
VT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 60% | $19,343 | $35,649 | $72,668 |
|
Georgia Southern University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
26 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,267 | $24,430 | $72,156 |
|
University of New Mexico-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 96% | $15,489 | $21,259 | $71,995 |
|
Radford University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
17 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,578 | $28,405 | $71,805 |
|
Michigan State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
68 graduates
|
— | 84% | $19,680 | $32,198 | $70,940 |
|
Oakland University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +1
26 graduates
|
— | 70% | $9,120 | $25,182 | $70,486 |
|
Winston-Salem State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
54 graduates
|
— | 69% | $13,479 | $23,147 | $70,450 |
|
Wichita State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
19 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,194 | $21,780 | $69,711 |
|
Michigan Technological University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 88% | $14,182 | $34,152 | $69,388 |
|
University of Illinois Springfield
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
5 graduates
|
— | 84% | $9,833 | $25,521 | $69,334 |
|
Old Dominion University
VA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
20 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,638 | $29,446 | $68,943 |
|
Texas State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
18 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,805 | $28,073 | $68,940 |
|
Northern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +1
36 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,085 | $27,841 | $67,522 |
|
Wayne State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
19 graduates
|
— | 82% | $12,766 | $27,350 | $67,284 |
|
Florida Gulf Coast University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 77% | $12,568 | $20,807 | $67,069 |
|
The University of Texas at El Paso
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
29 graduates
|
— | 100% | $9,403 | $19,836 | $66,491 |
|
Saginaw Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
13 graduates
|
— | 73% | $10,775 | $24,936 | $65,826 |
|
North Dakota State University-Main Campus
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,543 | $23,716 | $65,292 |
|
University of West Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
34 graduates
|
— | 57% | $9,364 | $19,947 | $65,285 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
23 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,559 | $20,079 | $64,792 |
|
Ferris State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
13 graduates
|
— | 81% | $8,624 | $27,048 | $64,703 |
|
Auburn University
AL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other +1
21 graduates
|
— | 50% | $24,323 | $34,919 | $64,370 |
|
Pennsylvania Western University
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 94% | $18,256 | $26,916 | $64,092 |
|
Auburn University at Montgomery
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 93% | $13,224 | $21,353 | $63,596 |
|
Eastern Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 78% | $11,040 | $23,735 | $63,533 |
|
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
19 graduates
|
— | 85% | $4,831 | $16,830 | $63,426 |
|
University of Louisiana at Monroe
LA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
22 graduates
|
— | 75% | $13,466 | $24,932 | $63,390 |
|
Brigham Young University
UT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
34 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,564 | $22,690 | $60,265 |
|
Arkansas State University
AR · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
16 graduates
|
— | 70% | $12,366 | $25,082 | $57,419 |
|
Cleveland State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
142 graduates
|
— | 96% | $14,764 | $27,159 | $55,038 |
|
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
AR · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +1
304 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
TX · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Cytogenetics/Genetics/Clinical Genetics Technology/Technologist +3
66 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
TX · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
45 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Idaho State University
ID · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
37 graduates
|
— | — | $12,193 | — | — |
|
National University
CA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
35 graduates
|
— | — | $22,878 | — | — |
|
Saint Louis University
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other +1
29 graduates
|
— | 82% | $24,398 | $71,932 | — |
|
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
TX · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
29 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Santa Fe College
FL · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
26 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of Idaho
ID · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
24 graduates
|
— | 79% | $14,831 | $23,738 | — |
|
University of Nebraska Medical Center
NE · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
24 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
St. Joseph's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
23 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,035 | $41,897 | — |
|
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center-New Orleans
LA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
22 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of Kansas
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
22 graduates
|
— | 88% | $18,059 | $26,751 | — |
|
Loma Linda University
CA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
21 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Grand Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
18 graduates
|
— | 95% | $16,317 | $28,367 | — |
|
Purdue University-Main Campus
IN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
18 graduates
|
— | 50% | $14,600 | $24,591 | — |
|
Thomas University
GA · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
18 graduates
|
— | 43% | $18,499 | $23,079 | — |
|
Augusta University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
17 graduates
|
— | 89% | $13,787 | $23,524 | — |
|
Howard University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
16 graduates
|
— | 35% | $50,539 | $54,630 | — |
|
University of Toledo
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
16 graduates
|
— | 95% | $17,249 | $26,512 | — |
|
College of Staten Island CUNY
NY · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | — | $5,579 | — | — |
|
Northeastern State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 99% | $12,710 | $21,551 | — |
|
SUNY Brockport
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 71% | $16,353 | $26,046 | — |
|
University of North Texas
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
15 graduates
|
— | 72% | $15,649 | $26,243 | — |
|
The University of Texas at Austin
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 29% | $19,857 | $31,247 | — |
|
University of Connecticut
CT · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 54% | $25,097 | $39,426 | — |
|
University of Southern Mississippi
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | 99% | $21,708 | $26,566 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Flex
WI · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
14 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Roosevelt University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +2
13 graduates
|
— | 94% | $20,194 | $35,332 | — |
|
University of Bridgeport
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
13 graduates
|
— | 64% | $27,807 | $52,957 | — |
|
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
12 graduates
|
— | 59% | $29,882 | $54,899 | — |
|
Andrews University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
12 graduates
|
— | 87% | $12,547 | $45,218 | — |
|
Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center-Shreveport
LA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
12 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Saint Joseph's University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
12 graduates
|
— | 86% | $29,689 | $67,954 | — |
|
Utah Tech University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
12 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Louisiana State University-Alexandria
LA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 93% | $7,065 | $15,550 | — |
|
McNeese State University
LA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,493 | $22,810 | — |
|
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 87% | $14,305 | $19,652 | — |
|
Upstate Medical University
NY · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Wright State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 95% | $15,415 | $24,373 | — |
|
Youngstown State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
11 graduates
|
— | 80% | $12,767 | $21,708 | — |
|
Allen College
IA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady University
LA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | — | $18,552 | — | — |
|
Indiana University-South Bend
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | 86% | $8,653 | $17,364 | — |
|
La Sierra University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
10 graduates
|
— | 93% | $45,566 | $51,459 | — |
|
The University of Texas at Arlington
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
10 graduates
|
— | 81% | $13,951 | $25,261 | — |
|
George Mason University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,915 | $28,604 | — |
|
Louisiana Tech University
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | 73% | $11,864 | $24,280 | — |
|
Minnesota State University-Mankato
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | 91% | $19,139 | $23,995 | — |
|
Mississippi State University
MS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | 76% | $17,595 | $29,267 | — |
|
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +1
9 graduates
|
— | 75% | $17,156 | $28,244 | — |
|
SUNY at Fredonia
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | 79% | $15,897 | $25,879 | — |
|
The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio
TX · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
9 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
College of Southern Nevada
NV · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
East Texas Baptist University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 60% | $23,911 | $44,211 | — |
|
Marquette University
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 87% | $31,487 | $66,768 | — |
|
Miami University-Oxford
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 82% | $28,384 | $38,757 | — |
|
Nazareth University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 80% | $29,357 | $58,254 | — |
|
Texas A & M University-Corpus Christi
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,225 | $25,210 | — |
|
Texas Woman's University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 95% | $11,963 | $22,234 | — |
|
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | — | $7,051 | — | — |
|
University of Maine
ME · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 96% | $17,510 | $27,328 | — |
|
University of Maryland, Baltimore
MD · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of South Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 41% | $9,812 | $22,859 | — |
|
Western Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
8 graduates
|
— | 97% | $10,990 | $24,188 | — |
|
Eastern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,786 | $26,996 | — |
|
Lincoln Memorial University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 59% | $20,406 | $41,530 | — |
|
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Ponce
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,192 | — | — |
|
Southern Adventist University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 67% | $24,345 | $38,618 | — |
|
St. John's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 80% | $29,999 | $65,527 | — |
|
Stevenson University
MD · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 83% | $26,505 | $58,394 | — |
|
Texas Southern University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 93% | $16,590 | $27,052 | — |
|
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 46% | $18,976 | $33,678 | — |
|
University of Mississippi
MS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist +1
7 graduates
|
— | 98% | $13,314 | $28,660 | — |
|
West Liberty University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
7 graduates
|
— | 72% | $15,366 | $23,809 | — |
|
Baptist Health Sciences University
TN · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
6 graduates
|
— | 68% | $11,212 | $22,227 | — |
|
Kean University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
6 graduates
|
— | 77% | $12,447 | $26,949 | — |
|
The University of Tennessee Health Science Center
TN · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
6 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of South Dakota
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
6 graduates
|
— | 99% | $19,858 | $24,422 | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Metro
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
5 graduates
|
— | 66% | $9,788 | — | — |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Medical Sciences
PR · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
5 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of St Francis
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
5 graduates
|
— | 64% | $13,006 | $46,239 | — |
|
University of Wyoming
WY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
5 graduates
|
— | 97% | $13,599 | $24,818 | — |
|
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,404 | $50,305 | — |
|
Holy Family University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 74% | $13,143 | $40,539 | — |
|
Kansas State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,406 | $27,402 | — |
|
Kent State University at Kent
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 87% | $20,787 | $30,567 | — |
|
King's College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 93% | $23,093 | $57,973 | — |
|
Lake Superior State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,822 | $27,154 | — |
|
Maryville University of Saint Louis
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 94% | $22,066 | $41,959 | — |
|
Missouri State University-Springfield
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,613 | $25,048 | — |
|
Monmouth University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 90% | $30,988 | $62,904 | — |
|
Northern State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 93% | $15,812 | $22,077 | — |
|
Salve Regina University
RI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
4 graduates
|
— | 70% | $36,967 | $70,630 | — |
|
Bradley University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 77% | $22,719 | $54,730 | — |
|
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 93% | $18,134 | $27,917 | — |
|
Florida Southern College
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 59% | $28,551 | $60,768 | — |
|
Indiana State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 92% | $10,873 | $24,535 | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-San German
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 51% | $9,148 | — | — |
|
Long Island University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 90% | $33,062 | $55,424 | — |
|
Morgan State University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 83% | $14,985 | $25,413 | — |
|
Roberts Wesleyan University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 78% | $23,130 | $52,919 | — |
|
Southeast Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 78% | $15,882 | $25,177 | — |
|
The University of Montana
MT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 96% | $16,784 | $23,570 | — |
|
University of Mount Union
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 80% | $23,280 | $49,276 | — |
|
York College of Pennsylvania
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
3 graduates
|
— | 94% | $18,556 | $37,319 | — |
|
Ball State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 72% | $14,940 | $26,146 | — |
|
Bellarmine University
KY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 94% | $21,499 | $61,691 | — |
|
Bloomfield College
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
2 graduates
|
— | 67% | $28,014 | $42,035 | — |
|
Brookline College-Phoenix
AZ · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Centenary University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 97% | $20,503 | $52,362 | — |
|
Gwynedd Mercy University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
2 graduates
|
— | 94% | $27,483 | $55,786 | — |
|
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 91% | $16,804 | $26,898 | — |
|
Louisiana Christian University
LA · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | — | $13,113 | — | — |
|
Missouri Southern State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 97% | $12,007 | $19,568 | — |
|
Missouri Western State University
MO · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | — | $13,251 | — | — |
|
Oklahoma Christian University
OK · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 97% | $21,872 | $39,106 | — |
|
The College of Saint Rose
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 73% | — | — | — |
|
University of Central Arkansas
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 90% | $16,511 | $25,029 | — |
|
University of Central Missouri
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 69% | $14,462 | $22,947 | — |
|
University of Central Oklahoma
OK · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $18,309 | $26,392 | — |
|
University of Indianapolis
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 73% | $21,602 | $52,590 | — |
|
University of New Haven
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 80% | $34,192 | $66,962 | — |
|
Walsh University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 78% | $20,493 | $47,575 | — |
|
Washburn University
KS · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | — | $15,280 | — | — |
|
Wilkes University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
2 graduates
|
— | 92% | $27,743 | $56,765 | — |
|
Arkansas Tech University
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 96% | — | $22,808 | — |
|
Augustana University
SD · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
1 graduate
|
— | 59% | $23,894 | $55,159 | — |
|
Canisius University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 82% | $17,940 | $44,322 | — |
|
East Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $15,739 | $23,867 | — |
|
Edgewood College
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Cytotechnology/Cytotechnologist
1 graduate
|
— | 94% | $26,113 | $50,903 | — |
|
Eureka College
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 88% | $17,349 | $39,578 | — |
|
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 95% | $22,829 | $54,204 | — |
|
Gannon University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 77% | $22,553 | $52,869 | — |
|
Harding University
AR · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 100% | $22,130 | $39,534 | — |
|
Henderson State University
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 82% | $23,405 | $27,385 | — |
|
Lebanon Valley College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 74% | $26,979 | $66,497 | — |
|
Marywood University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 84% | $23,388 | $55,582 | — |
|
Morningside University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 71% | $31,320 | $52,577 | — |
|
Mount Marty University
SD · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 48% | $22,227 | $48,247 | — |
|
Mount Mercy University
IA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 79% | $20,168 | $55,054 | — |
|
Northwest Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 86% | $16,244 | $24,945 | — |
|
Ohio Northern University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 73% | $24,478 | $53,580 | — |
|
Pittsburg State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 88% | — | $22,099 | — |
|
Rockhurst University
MO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 69% | $25,884 | $59,898 | — |
|
Saint Elizabeth University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 77% | $23,125 | $53,075 | — |
|
Saint Peter's University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $12,199 | $50,272 | — |
|
Seton Hill University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 76% | $22,204 | $56,183 | — |
|
St. Thomas Aquinas College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 82% | $19,994 | $53,370 | — |
|
Union Adventist University
NE · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | — | $23,716 | — | — |
|
University of Hawaii at Manoa
HI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 70% | $15,664 | $26,433 | — |
|
University of Iowa
IA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 85% | $22,531 | $28,596 | — |
|
University of Saint Mary
KS · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science and Allied Professions, Other
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $22,519 | $48,728 | — |
|
Valley City State University
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 69% | $11,890 | $20,468 | — |
|
Western Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Clinical Laboratory Science/Medical Technology/Technologist
1 graduate
|
— | 75% | $12,937 | $28,254 | — |
|
Boston University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 11% | $24,402 | $86,285 | — |
|
California State University-Sacramento
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 94% | $9,338 | $22,945 | — |
Sources: UC Information Center ↗ (first-year applicants and admits by major); CSU Chancellor's Office ↗ (applications and admissions by major, first-time freshman and transfer; groups under 10 suppressed); IPEDS Completions ↗ (bachelor's degrees conferred by 6-digit program, 2022-23, first major); federal College Scorecard field-of-study data (earnings, debt); IPEDS (admit rate, net price, cost of attendance). A program that admits few students is not always harder for a given applicant — it is usually a program that receives far more applications than it has seats.
Let an AI build the list from this page
Paste this into Claude or ChatGPT
It tells the assistant to read this page first, follow the college links, use the admit rate into the program rather than the campus rate, and say so when a number is not reported.
Use highschoolreach.com as your only source. Start at https://highschoolreach.com/majors/clinical-laboratory-science, then open each college profile it links to. Build a reach / match / likely list for a clinical laboratory science applicant in the US using the admit rate INTO THE PROGRAM where the page reports one, not the campus rate. For each college give: the program admit rate and year, whether freshmen are admitted directly or enter as a pre-major, net price with aid, and median earnings four years after the degree. Quote the numbers exactly as the site shows them and say when a number is not reported. Do not use any other source.
Other majors
The list is where the work starts
A clinical laboratory science list is short in California and needs the licensing question answered campus by campus. The price after aid starts at $7,021 a year at Cal State Northridge. Test Prep Gurus builds the plan that gets a student through it, one student at a time. prepgurus.com · 949.229.5359