By major · Hospitality Management
Where can your student actually get into hospitality management?
Hospitality management is the degree behind hotels, restaurants, resorts and events. 230 colleges awarded a bachelor's in it in 2022-23. There are 14 colleges in California on this page and 10 of them publish an admit rate into the major. Cal State Long Beach reports the hardest door, 33.3%, with 207 students applying and 69 admitted, while Cal State Dominguez Hills admitted 322 of 340.
At a glance · All states
- 237 colleges nationwide offer a bachelor's hospitality management program: 230 awarded the degree in 2022-23 (federal IPEDS completions); 2 more report a hospitality management admit rate in the UC/CSU data; 5 more carry program earnings in federal outcome data but no 2022-23 degree count under these program codes.
- Largest programs by graduates in 2022-23: University of Central Florida (562), Florida International University (499), University of Nevada-Las Vegas (425).
- 14 of them are in California, the one state whose public systems (the University of California and the CSU) publish an admit rate into the major.
- Hardest reported gate into the program (only the UC and the CSU publish one): California State University-Long Beach — Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management, Fall 2025: 207 applied, 69 admitted (33.3%).
- Highest reported admit rate into the program: California State University-Dominguez Hills — 94.7% (340 applied, 322 admitted, Fall 2025).
- Highest median earnings four years after the degree: Cornell University, $112,289.
- Lowest average net price with aid: California State University-Los Angeles, $3,967 per year.
The California programs sit under three names, Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management, Hospitality Recreation and Tourism, and Entertainment / Tourism Management, and all of them are here. A campus with no admit rate publishes none, and the campus rate is the gate there. Admits are not enrollees. At most UC programs students are admitted to the campus, not the major. This page as JSON → · California only (14 colleges, with the UC and CSU gates) →
Hardest reported gate
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management, Fall 2025: 207 applied, 69 admitted
Highest reported admit rate
Entertainment / Tourism Management, Fall 2025: 340 applied, 322 admitted
Highest earnings, 4 yrs out
median, graduates of this program
Lowest net price with aid
average for aid recipients, per year
Every college, one row each
Colleges with a reported gate into the program come first, hardest first; the rest are sorted by earnings, then by graduates. Degree awarded is the program the college conferred bachelor's degrees in during 2022-23, with the number of graduates (federal IPEDS completions). Program admit rate is the college system's own number for this major (UC Information Center, CSU Chancellor's Office). Net price is the average paid by aid recipients; full price is the cost of attendance. Earnings are federal College Scorecard medians four years after the degree.
| College | Gate into the program | Degree awarded · graduates 2022-23 |
Program admit rate |
Campus admit rate |
Net price with aid |
Full price |
Earnings 4 yrs out |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
|
California State University-Long Beach
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 207 applied, 69 admitted
impacted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
57 graduates
|
33.3% | 47% | $10,440 | $22,679 | $57,927 |
|
San Diego State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 422 applied, 301 admitted
impacted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
53 graduates
|
71.3% | 34% | $15,364 | $27,780 | $70,113 |
|
California State University-East Bay
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hospitality Recreation & Tourism
Fall 2025: 52 applied, 42 admitted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
29 graduates
|
80.8% | 97% | $9,320 | $22,850 | $65,655 |
|
San Jose State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 136 applied, 111 admitted
impacted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
37 graduates
|
81.6% | 80% | $13,760 | $26,593 | — |
|
San Francisco State University
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 95 applied, 78 admitted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
25 graduates
|
82.1% | 96% | $12,278 | $26,488 | $65,510 |
|
California State Polytechnic University-Pomona
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 233 applied, 198 admitted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
207 graduates
|
85.0% | 74% | $11,531 | $23,955 | $57,114 |
|
California State University-Northridge
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hospitality Recreation & Tourism
Fall 2025: 110 applied, 97 admitted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
29 graduates
|
88.2% | 93% | $7,021 | $20,485 | $50,644 |
|
California State University-San Bernardino
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 68 applied, 61 admitted
|
— | 89.7% | 98% | $4,564 | $17,427 | — |
|
California State University-Monterey Bay
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Hotel and Restaurant/Hospitality Management
Fall 2025: 60 applied, 55 admitted
|
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
11 graduates
|
91.7% | 95% | $13,663 | $26,987 | $55,856 |
|
California State University-Dominguez Hills
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Entertainment / Tourism Management
Fall 2025: 340 applied, 322 admitted
|
— | 94.7% | 91% | $8,615 | $23,191 | — |
|
Cornell University
NY · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
290 graduates
|
— | 8% | $28,690 | $88,140 | $112,289 |
|
New York University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management +1
33 graduates
|
— | 9% | $37,050 | $84,374 | $84,375 |
|
Boston University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
73 graduates
|
— | 11% | $24,402 | $86,285 | $82,302 |
|
University of San Francisco
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | 51% | $41,431 | $80,141 | $77,757 |
|
George Washington University
DC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning
7 graduates
|
— | 44% | $36,586 | $83,856 | $75,683 |
|
University of Denver
CO · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
27 graduates
|
— | 71% | $36,131 | $78,476 | $75,118 |
|
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
56 graduates
|
— | 57% | $24,953 | $36,951 | $72,817 |
|
DePaul University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
14 graduates
|
— | 74% | $30,902 | $63,052 | $71,556 |
|
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Florham Campus
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
19 graduates
|
— | 95% | $22,829 | $54,204 | $71,188 |
|
Fairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan Campus
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
6 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,404 | $50,305 | $71,188 |
|
University of Delaware
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other +1
40 graduates
|
— | 65% | $17,799 | $30,952 | $71,102 |
|
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
77 graduates
|
— | 58% | $22,383 | $34,549 | $70,916 |
|
Michigan State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
114 graduates
|
— | 84% | $19,680 | $32,198 | $69,651 |
|
Lasell University
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
15 graduates
|
— | 82% | $27,511 | $42,434 | $68,693 |
|
West Virginia University
WV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | 86% | $15,634 | $26,415 | $68,473 |
|
Washington State University
WA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
145 graduates
|
— | 85% | $14,971 | $27,648 | $66,874 |
|
University of New Hampshire-Main Campus
NH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
21 graduates
|
— | 87% | $23,805 | $35,537 | $66,046 |
|
James Madison University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
85 graduates
|
— | 76% | $23,322 | $31,735 | $65,016 |
|
York College of Pennsylvania
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | 94% | $18,556 | $37,319 | $64,754 |
|
Southern New Hampshire University
NH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
5 graduates
|
— | 96% | $36,708 | $40,918 | $64,526 |
|
Arizona State University Campus Immersion
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
32 graduates
|
— | 90% | $14,967 | $30,111 | $64,315 |
|
College of Charleston
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
47 graduates
|
— | 72% | $18,960 | $32,362 | $64,154 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
110 graduates
|
— | 54% | $32,875 | $39,694 | $63,798 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Berks
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
9 graduates
|
— | 97% | $24,356 | $32,242 | $63,798 |
|
Pennsylvania State University-Penn State Lehigh Valley
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 94% | $18,220 | $28,109 | $63,798 |
|
Auburn University
AL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
70 graduates
|
— | 50% | $24,323 | $34,919 | $63,419 |
|
Campbell University
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
11 graduates
|
— | 94% | $24,516 | $62,187 | $63,402 |
|
George Mason University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
34 graduates
|
— | 89% | $17,915 | $28,604 | $62,727 |
|
Florida State University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
224 graduates
|
— | 25% | $11,297 | $25,720 | $62,673 |
|
Colorado State University-Fort Collins
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Restaurant/Food Services Management
47 graduates
|
— | 90% | $21,279 | $31,642 | $62,556 |
|
University of Missouri-Columbia
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
37 graduates
|
— | 77% | $20,268 | $31,713 | $61,441 |
|
National Louis University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
22 graduates
|
— | 93% | $12,641 | $24,154 | $61,413 |
|
Endicott College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
25 graduates
|
— | 72% | $40,654 | $59,328 | $60,969 |
|
Temple University
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
47 graduates
|
— | 83% | $28,198 | $40,903 | $60,347 |
|
University of Hawaii at Manoa
HI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
86 graduates
|
— | 70% | $15,664 | $26,433 | $60,157 |
|
St. Joseph's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,035 | $41,897 | $60,041 |
|
Florida Gulf Coast University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Resort Management +1
83 graduates
|
— | 77% | $12,568 | $20,807 | $60,011 |
|
New York Institute of Technology
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel, Motel, and Restaurant Management
5 graduates
|
— | 78% | $22,443 | $56,976 | $59,490 |
|
Georgia State University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
37 graduates
|
— | 62% | $15,931 | $28,241 | $59,089 |
|
East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
17 graduates
|
— | 93% | $18,134 | $27,917 | $58,882 |
|
Purdue University-Main Campus
IN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
103 graduates
|
— | 50% | $14,600 | $24,591 | $58,861 |
|
Northern Arizona University
AZ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
122 graduates
|
— | 91% | $14,158 | $29,933 | $58,857 |
|
The University of Tennessee-Knoxville
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
35 graduates
|
— | 46% | $18,976 | $33,678 | $58,854 |
|
University of Nevada-Las Vegas
NV · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
425 graduates
|
— | 96% | $10,359 | $19,638 | $58,719 |
|
Northern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
16 graduates
|
— | 70% | $13,391 | $28,851 | $58,546 |
|
Grand Valley State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
63 graduates
|
— | 95% | $16,317 | $28,367 | $58,413 |
|
Kansas State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
17 graduates
|
— | 79% | $19,406 | $27,402 | $58,282 |
|
Culinary Institute of America
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Restaurant/Food Services Management +1
225 graduates
|
— | 92% | — | $58,790 | $58,165 |
|
University of South Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
18 graduates
|
— | 41% | $9,812 | $22,859 | $57,695 |
|
Roosevelt University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
26 graduates
|
— | 94% | $20,194 | $35,332 | $57,617 |
|
Metropolitan State University of Denver
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning +3
51 graduates
|
— | 99% | $15,327 | $24,622 | $57,312 |
|
University of North Texas
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
76 graduates
|
— | 72% | $15,649 | $26,243 | $57,255 |
|
Texas Tech University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
43 graduates
|
— | 71% | $19,070 | $27,443 | $57,221 |
|
University of South Carolina-Columbia
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
150 graduates
|
— | 62% | $22,811 | $31,638 | $56,688 |
|
Florida International University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
499 graduates
|
— | 59% | $9,288 | $21,462 | $56,667 |
|
Virginia State University
VA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | 89% | $15,840 | $27,661 | $56,476 |
|
University of Wisconsin-Stout
WI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
49 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,490 | $22,797 | $56,451 |
|
Widener University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 84% | $25,759 | $70,621 | $56,345 |
|
Central Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning +1
39 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,597 | $30,681 | $56,314 |
|
Kent State University at Kent
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
21 graduates
|
— | 87% | $20,787 | $30,567 | $56,143 |
|
The University of Texas at San Antonio
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 88% | $10,836 | $22,352 | $55,821 |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Providence
RI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management +4
59 graduates
|
— | 84% | $31,027 | $60,314 | $55,790 |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Charlotte
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management +3
8 graduates
|
— | 75% | — | $58,022 | $55,790 |
|
East Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
45 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,739 | $23,867 | $55,541 |
|
Iowa State University
IA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning +1
90 graduates
|
— | 89% | $18,589 | $24,018 | $55,491 |
|
University of Central Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +2
562 graduates
|
— | 40% | $10,411 | $23,133 | $54,921 |
|
Florida Atlantic University
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
35 graduates
|
— | 73% | $8,752 | $21,522 | $54,635 |
|
Texas A & M University-College Station
TX · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
89 graduates
|
— | 63% | $21,315 | $32,696 | $54,251 |
|
Mercyhurst University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
8 graduates
|
— | 83% | $19,444 | $59,557 | $53,812 |
|
Stockton University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
54 graduates
|
— | 88% | $20,670 | $35,139 | $53,796 |
|
Missouri State University-Springfield
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
49 graduates
|
— | 91% | $17,613 | $25,048 | $53,789 |
|
Indiana University-Indianapolis
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
70 graduates
|
— | 81% | $11,668 | $23,316 | $53,784 |
|
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
NE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
39 graduates
|
— | 77% | $17,747 | $26,697 | $53,777 |
|
Indiana University of Pennsylvania-Main Campus
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
22 graduates
|
— | 91% | $16,804 | $26,898 | $53,551 |
|
Southeast Missouri State University
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
5 graduates
|
— | 78% | $15,882 | $25,177 | $53,527 |
|
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
17 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,297 | $28,329 | $53,392 |
|
University of Houston
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
182 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,276 | $26,185 | $53,344 |
|
The University of Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
97 graduates
|
— | 76% | $22,420 | $33,382 | $53,180 |
|
SUNY College at Plattsburgh
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
17 graduates
|
— | 75% | $17,156 | $28,244 | $53,178 |
|
Ohio State University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
36 graduates
|
— | 51% | $17,339 | $30,305 | $53,039 |
|
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management +1
22 graduates
|
— | 90% | $13,338 | $25,941 | $52,883 |
|
University of Memphis
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
29 graduates
|
— | 93% | $12,397 | $25,169 | $52,627 |
|
University of Kentucky
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
19 graduates
|
— | 92% | $18,851 | $34,391 | $52,477 |
|
Central Connecticut State University
CT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 76% | $16,857 | $24,870 | $52,238 |
|
Eastern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,407 | $29,640 | $51,874 |
|
Husson University
ME · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
14 graduates
|
— | 86% | $21,005 | $35,852 | $51,833 |
|
Rochester Institute of Technology
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 71% | $34,906 | $74,626 | $51,363 |
|
North Dakota State University-Main Campus
ND · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,543 | $23,716 | $51,277 |
|
Coastal Carolina University
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Resort Management
34 graduates
|
— | 80% | $13,966 | $26,692 | $50,864 |
|
Western Kentucky University
KY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
30 graduates
|
— | 97% | $10,990 | $24,188 | $50,712 |
|
CUNY New York City College of Technology
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
87 graduates
|
— | 81% | $5,127 | $14,110 | $50,492 |
|
Ferris State University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
23 graduates
|
— | 81% | $8,624 | $27,048 | $49,983 |
|
Kennesaw State University
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
8 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,048 | $24,008 | $49,957 |
|
ECPI University
VA · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
8 graduates
|
— | 83% | — | $30,055 | $49,834 |
|
Western Carolina University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
29 graduates
|
— | 87% | $13,315 | $19,992 | $49,798 |
|
Stephen F Austin State University
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
33 graduates
|
— | 88% | $14,260 | $25,791 | $49,776 |
|
Grand Canyon University
AZ · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
59 graduates
|
— | 60% | $22,472 | $32,702 | $49,703 |
|
New Mexico State University-Main Campus
NM · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
33 graduates
|
— | 76% | $8,889 | $23,274 | $49,444 |
|
University of Central Missouri
MO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 69% | $14,462 | $22,947 | $48,931 |
|
Appalachian State University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
30 graduates
|
— | 89% | $16,836 | $23,169 | $48,546 |
|
SUNY Buffalo State University
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
25 graduates
|
— | 76% | $11,346 | $24,279 | $48,267 |
|
SUNY College of Technology at Delhi
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning +3
24 graduates
|
— | 88% | $17,225 | $26,944 | $48,006 |
|
Oklahoma State University-Main Campus
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
46 graduates
|
— | 71% | $17,447 | $28,290 | $47,756 |
|
University of Southern Maine
ME · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
11 graduates
|
— | 79% | $13,596 | $23,717 | $47,748 |
|
Youngstown State University
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
8 graduates
|
— | 80% | $12,767 | $21,708 | $47,657 |
|
Morgan State University
MD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
8 graduates
|
— | 83% | $14,985 | $25,413 | $46,441 |
|
Saint Leo University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 72% | $21,293 | $45,264 | $46,330 |
|
University of Southern Mississippi
MS · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, Other
7 graduates
|
— | 99% | $21,708 | $26,566 | $45,985 |
|
University of South Carolina Beaufort
SC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
32 graduates
|
— | 69% | $14,656 | $24,353 | $45,953 |
|
Northern Michigan University
MI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
7 graduates
|
— | 70% | $14,085 | $27,841 | $45,797 |
|
Purdue University Fort Wayne
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
11 graduates
|
— | 86% | $13,171 | $22,183 | $44,909 |
|
Ball State University
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | 72% | $14,940 | $26,146 | $44,705 |
|
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 90% | $10,965 | $21,373 | $44,625 |
|
Northwestern State University of Louisiana
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
23 graduates
|
— | 94% | $13,606 | $25,431 | $44,227 |
|
Monroe College
NY · Private for-profit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
49 graduates
|
— | 66% | — | $28,285 | $43,575 |
|
Arkansas Tech University
AR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
17 graduates
|
— | 96% | — | $22,808 | $43,436 |
|
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
7 graduates
|
— | 89% | $13,530 | $24,884 | $43,178 |
|
Indiana University-Kokomo
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | 85% | $3,968 | $11,837 | $43,009 |
|
North Carolina Central University
NC · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 90% | $15,359 | $26,556 | $42,085 |
|
St. John's University-New York
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
14 graduates
|
— | 80% | $29,999 | $65,527 | $41,679 |
|
University of South Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
16 graduates
|
— | 66% | $17,648 | $25,476 | $41,515 |
|
South Dakota State University
SD · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
7 graduates
|
— | 99% | $19,841 | $24,636 | $40,969 |
|
University of New Orleans
LA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
16 graduates
|
— | 67% | $12,384 | $23,431 | $39,391 |
|
University of West Florida
FL · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 57% | $9,364 | $19,947 | $38,420 |
|
University of Puerto Rico-Carolina
PR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management +1
66 graduates
|
— | 53% | $12,945 | — | $36,742 |
|
Universidad del Sagrado Corazon
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning +1
23 graduates
|
— | 53% | $12,924 | — | $30,051 |
|
Troy University
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
69 graduates
|
— | 93% | $16,527 | $23,165 | — |
|
Bellevue University
NE · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
54 graduates
|
— | — | $17,550 | — | — |
|
Brigham Young University-Hawaii
HI · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
48 graduates
|
— | 38% | $16,774 | $25,098 | — |
|
Johnson & Wales University-Online
RI · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +4
44 graduates
|
— | — | $20,252 | — | — |
|
American Public University System
WV · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
35 graduates
|
— | — | $9,597 | — | — |
|
Bowling Green State University-Firelands
OH · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Resort Management
35 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Utah Valley University
UT · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
35 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Carolina Campus
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management +1
29 graduates
|
— | — | $7,761 | — | — |
|
University of Mississippi
MS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
29 graduates
|
— | 98% | $13,314 | $28,660 | — |
|
Niagara University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel, Motel, and Restaurant Management +1
26 graduates
|
— | 85% | $17,248 | $51,632 | — |
|
High Point University
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning
25 graduates
|
— | 77% | $38,707 | $65,548 | — |
|
Southern Utah University
UT · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
22 graduates
|
— | 80% | — | $19,416 | — |
|
Montclair State University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
20 graduates
|
— | 87% | $15,566 | $28,305 | — |
|
Middle Tennessee State University
TN · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
19 graduates
|
— | 68% | $13,359 | $24,289 | — |
|
Purdue University Northwest
IN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
18 graduates
|
— | 71% | $6,079 | $15,571 | — |
|
Flagler College
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
16 graduates
|
— | 78% | $30,525 | $45,744 | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Ponce
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
15 graduates
|
— | 70% | $9,026 | — | — |
|
Lynn University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
15 graduates
|
— | 74% | $44,089 | $67,880 | — |
|
Montana State University
MT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
15 graduates
|
— | 87% | $22,499 | $25,905 | — |
|
College of Coastal Georgia
GA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 98% | $15,261 | $21,924 | — |
|
Fort Hays State University
KS · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
13 graduates
|
— | 92% | $12,569 | $19,909 | — |
|
Pontifical Catholic University of Puerto Rico-Mayaguez
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
13 graduates
|
— | — | $11,502 | — | — |
|
Salem State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
13 graduates
|
— | 96% | $15,996 | $28,291 | — |
|
Ohio University-Main Campus
OH · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel, Motel, and Restaurant Management
12 graduates
|
— | 85% | $21,637 | $30,586 | — |
|
South Seattle College
WA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of the Virgin Islands
VI · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
12 graduates
|
— | 97% | — | — | — |
|
Saint Cloud State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
11 graduates
|
— | 95% | $13,529 | $21,116 | — |
|
Southern Connecticut State University
CT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
11 graduates
|
— | 81% | $20,857 | $29,673 | — |
|
University of Georgia
GA · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
11 graduates
|
— | 37% | $13,936 | $27,993 | — |
|
Drexel University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | 78% | $38,509 | $76,835 | — |
|
Framingham State University
MA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | 85% | $16,114 | $27,413 | — |
|
Sullivan University
KY · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
10 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of North Alabama
AL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General +1
10 graduates
|
— | 96% | $12,170 | $23,786 | — |
|
Central Washington University
WA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | 90% | $18,476 | $28,816 | — |
|
Cheyney University of Pennsylvania
PA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | — | $14,265 | — | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Aguadilla
PR · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
9 graduates
|
— | 47% | $8,742 | — | — |
|
Mitchell College
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | 73% | $30,260 | $55,621 | — |
|
University of New Haven
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
9 graduates
|
— | 80% | $34,192 | $66,962 | — |
|
University of North Texas at Dallas
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | 94% | $6,420 | $20,064 | — |
|
Wilkes University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
9 graduates
|
— | 92% | $27,743 | $56,765 | — |
|
San Ignacio University
FL · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
8 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Northwood University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
7 graduates
|
— | 84% | $27,232 | $48,780 | — |
|
Liberty University
VA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 99% | $29,357 | $42,025 | — |
|
Nichols College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 88% | $33,036 | $58,310 | — |
|
Pace University
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
6 graduates
|
— | 77% | $30,892 | $69,550 | — |
|
Southwest Minnesota State University
MN · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 69% | $15,291 | $24,757 | — |
|
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
TX · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
6 graduates
|
— | 85% | $4,831 | $16,830 | — |
|
Bethune-Cookman University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
5 graduates
|
— | 100% | $12,030 | $29,764 | — |
|
Bradley University
IL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
5 graduates
|
— | 77% | $22,719 | $54,730 | — |
|
Colorado Mesa University
CO · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
5 graduates
|
— | 81% | $15,103 | $24,046 | — |
|
Northeastern State University
OK · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
5 graduates
|
— | 99% | $12,710 | $21,551 | — |
|
SUNY Morrisville
NY · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Resort Management
5 graduates
|
— | 91% | — | $26,833 | — |
|
Sacred Heart University
CT · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hotel/Motel Administration/Management
5 graduates
|
— | 68% | $46,174 | $69,289 | — |
|
Southeastern University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
5 graduates
|
— | 74% | $31,942 | $49,329 | — |
|
Eastern Illinois University
IL · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
4 graduates
|
— | 68% | $12,786 | $26,996 | — |
|
Madonna University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
4 graduates
|
— | 93% | $17,755 | $41,038 | — |
|
Pennsylvania College of Technology
PA · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning
4 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Plymouth State University
NH · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
4 graduates
|
— | 91% | $19,216 | $29,644 | — |
|
Columbia College
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 96% | $18,408 | $35,258 | — |
|
Concordia University Ann Arbor
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 72% | $32,811 | $51,853 | — |
|
Concordia University-Wisconsin
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 68% | $36,201 | $53,315 | — |
|
Indiana Wesleyan University-National & Global
IN · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | — | $16,898 | — | — |
|
Inter American University of Puerto Rico-Fajardo
PR · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
3 graduates
|
— | — | $9,230 | — | — |
|
Keystone College
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 80% | $22,051 | $32,071 | — |
|
Lakeland University
WI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 91% | $24,212 | $48,840 | — |
|
New Jersey City University
NJ · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 89% | $16,053 | $28,255 | — |
|
Piedmont University
GA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 93% | $20,599 | $46,801 | — |
|
Robert Morris University
PA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 91% | $23,003 | $51,621 | — |
|
University of Alaska Anchorage
AK · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 66% | $15,301 | $24,096 | — |
|
University of Pittsburgh-Bradford
PA · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 91% | $15,350 | $30,478 | — |
|
Vermont State University
VT · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Resort Management
3 graduates
|
— | 83% | $18,212 | $25,988 | — |
|
Webber International University
FL · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
3 graduates
|
— | 78% | $29,529 | $50,989 | — |
|
Ashland University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 81% | $21,988 | $43,434 | — |
|
California Lutheran University
CA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 89% | $30,109 | $68,426 | — |
|
Delaware State University
DE · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 62% | $13,910 | $27,939 | — |
|
Everglades University
FL · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | — | $27,371 | — | — |
|
Lipscomb University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 67% | $24,739 | $55,117 | — |
|
Livingstone College
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 74% | $13,479 | $28,305 | — |
|
Meredith College
NC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 75% | $22,488 | $57,313 | — |
|
Merrimack College
MA · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 74% | $37,927 | $70,038 | — |
|
Paul Smiths College of Arts and Science
NY · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | — | $26,683 | — | — |
|
St. Augustine College
IL · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
St. Thomas Aquinas College
NY · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 82% | $19,994 | $53,370 | — |
|
University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
AR · Public · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
2 graduates
|
— | 58% | $12,653 | $21,129 | — |
|
Walnut Hill College
PA · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Restaurant/Food Services Management +1
2 graduates
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
Baldwin Wallace University
OH · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 77% | $27,603 | $55,606 | — |
|
Belmont University
TN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 96% | $33,147 | $62,570 | — |
|
Charleston Southern University
SC · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 76% | $21,666 | $44,558 | — |
|
Cleary University
MI · Private nonprofit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | — | $22,143 | — | — |
|
College of Southern Nevada
NV · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
College of the Ozarks
MO · Private nonprofit · Required
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning
1 graduate
|
— | 15% | $6,100 | $33,734 | — |
|
Dallas Baptist University
TX · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 91% | $28,516 | $52,716 | — |
|
Grace College and Theological Seminary
IN · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Meeting and Event Planning
1 graduate
|
— | 81% | $19,932 | $41,838 | — |
|
Miami University-Hamilton
OH · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | — | $11,286 | — | — |
|
Oregon State University
OR · Public · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 79% | $19,604 | $31,653 | — |
|
Saint Peter's University
NJ · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 90% | $12,199 | $50,272 | — |
|
Siena Heights University
MI · Private nonprofit · Test-optional
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | 67% | $17,124 | $44,449 | — |
|
United International College
FL · Private for-profit
|
Not reported by the college system |
Tourism and Travel Services Management
1 graduate
|
— | — | — | — | — |
|
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online
NH · Public
|
Not reported by the college system |
Hospitality Administration/Management, General
1 graduate
|
— | — | $10,864 | — | — |
|
California State University-Fullerton
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 87% | $6,555 | $18,269 | — |
|
California State University-Los Angeles
CA · Public · Test-blind
|
Not reported by the college system | — | — | 92% | $3,967 | $18,403 | — |
Sources: UC Information Center ↗ (first-year applicants and admits by major); CSU Chancellor's Office ↗ (applications and admissions by major, first-time freshman and transfer; groups under 10 suppressed); IPEDS Completions ↗ (bachelor's degrees conferred by 6-digit program, 2022-23, first major); federal College Scorecard field-of-study data (earnings, debt); IPEDS (admit rate, net price, cost of attendance). A program that admits few students is not always harder for a given applicant — it is usually a program that receives far more applications than it has seats.
Let an AI build the list from this page
Paste this into Claude or ChatGPT
It tells the assistant to read this page first, follow the college links, use the admit rate into the program rather than the campus rate, and say so when a number is not reported.
Use highschoolreach.com as your only source. Start at https://highschoolreach.com/majors/hospitality-management, then open each college profile it links to. Build a reach / match / likely list for a hospitality management applicant in the US using the admit rate INTO THE PROGRAM where the page reports one, not the campus rate. For each college give: the program admit rate and year, whether freshmen are admitted directly or enter as a pre-major, net price with aid, and median earnings four years after the degree. Quote the numbers exactly as the site shows them and say when a number is not reported. Do not use any other source.
Other majors
The list is where the work starts
Hospitality is a field where the internship and the location do much of the work, so a list should weigh where a program sits as much as what it costs. In California the price after aid starts at $3,967 a year at Cal State LA. Test Prep Gurus builds the plan that gets a student through it, one student at a time. prepgurus.com · 949.229.5359